• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sylvia Lim: Why only AHPETC? Must also sue your kaki lang for lapses

Farking WP!! Because you are sons-of-bitches, that's why!!! Still want to argue so much?? Forever opposing for the sake of opposing! Vote PAP!!

bigboss

Admiralty CCC Tony Oh Thai Nan was found to have approved his own expenses, and perhaps more damningly, awarded government tenders to companies he’s related to...

All part of the power and status of being a chairman of the CCC...what about that white shit, a vice chairman of another CCC, who assaulted a motorist? Not showing his power and "licence" to wallop, meh?

bigboss

Farking WP!! Because you are sons-of-bitches, that's why!!! Still want to argue so much?? Forever opposing for the sake of opposing! Vote PAP!!

Don't be angry, lah. It is democracy in action...you free to support dumb pappies, other people also free to support oppie...fair and square...without oppie to speak up for the people, what would happen?

Open your eyes and see across the causeway.

enterprise2

That CSM hand sign is the VULCAN sign of "Live Long and Prosper" from STAR-TREK
'
512px-Fuchs-Vulcan_salute.svg.png

Yes, he's part of my crew!

marjojohn

Admiralty CCC Chairman - Over S$100,000 in Self-Approved Personal Claims and Procurement Lapses

redwire-singapore-admiralty-ccc-tony-oh-pa.jpg

The Attorney-General’s Chambers have flagged Admiralty Citizen’s Consultative Committee CCC for procurement lapses in its latest audit.

Admiralty CCC Tony Oh Thai Nan was found to have approved his own expenses, and perhaps more damningly, awarded government tenders to companies he’s related to.

On two occasions, a company related to Mr Oh and a still-unidentified CCC member won tenders with the lowest bid, with both contracts totalling S$32,000.

Both did not declare their relationship with the company, signalling a possible conflict of interest over the deals.

Mr Oh had also on 7 occasions approved his own claims to the tune of S$114,767.

He had also on one occasion approved S$1,500 of purchase for a company where he served as a director.

The CCC comes under the purview of the People’s Association.

pa-ccc-admiralty_0.jpg

Mention also TC investment losses during LEhman bro crisis. Say few words covered up. That amount to hundreds of millions!!!! Also Jurong TC previously also got GM involved in some own tender!!! Go dig out those factual dun b lazy!!!!

Leepotism

Where is that Tan MP video after sinking funds losses amounting to billions?

Seem like nothing happened to him. No commission on inquiry, no rebuke from the govt. The white scums had again applied the 'let's move on' law on their own kakis.