• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sylvia Lim lost Yeo Guat Kwang by 100 votes

soIsee

You must be a blur cock. Polling district and boxes are predetermined so you see your neighbours putting in the ballot in the same box as you. From there you know which box for which district lah when you count. So simple you dunno?

I already said they know ,who voted for which party, not just which fucking ballet box is accorded to which district.

If you cannot read my previous reply, which was in Simple English..

Go back to school...just a fucking low class neighbor school will do for you, twit! LOlOloLOL

yahoo55

A win is a win. WP only had a 3.75% vote swing in Aljunied compared to the 10% swing nationally. Aljunied could become WP's next stronghold after Hougang.

12038198_2129090573898327_9209631502158910472_n.jpg

palden

Wayang party cannot make it la. Chances are given and they screwed up. That's a fact.
The election results for WP can be said to be disastrous.

In actual fact, out of the 7 seats that they held, they actually lost 3 seats. Punggol East, Sylvia Lim's division and Chen Show Mao's division. If all seats were SMCs, they would have been left with 4. It means they lost almost half the seats they held previously.

But because of the GRC system, Sylvia Lim and CSM have been saved by the 'heavyweights in the GRC'.

bigboss

What TS is saying is that the PAPzis got screwed by their own GRC rules.

报应。报应。

LKY created the GRC to keep oppo parties out of Parliament. He thought oppo parties unable to find candidates of good calibre to join them. He is proven wrong today. Abolish GRC, lah and bring back SMC. Let voters decide who to elect to masok Parliament. GRC is not true democratic process of election.

bigboss

Wayang party cannot make it la. Chances are given and they screwed up. That's a fact.

Still, 30% anti pappies voters are out there...not just 3% but 30%. Pappies able to win 70% due votes from new imported shits voting for 1st time in all contested wards...all good reasons to vote pappies, and none to vote oppo parties. Why voted oppo parties? Pappies is their God, giving them good life and job in the country which they could not find in their slumland back home.

I already said they know ,who voted for which party, not just which fucking ballet box is accorded to which district.

If you cannot read my previous reply, which was in Simple English..

Go back to school...just a fucking low class neighbor school will do for you, twit! LOlOloLOL

This is the only other post u make in this thread, no more haze liao still want to smoke say you said before? Who is so free to open the vault and count the ballots by serial number? BODOH LAH! All done and completed on polling day. Still argue some more. Really loser sinkie, lose liao buay kam wan. :rolleyes:

PTADER

Does Sylvia Lim feel that voters' voice has been diluted by her loss? Does it make sense for her to stand as MP in her constituency given her stand on GRC and her loss?

This arrogant, useless and fucking hopeless bitch will not quit despite her own standards. It's understandable though. Without the generous MP's allowance, she won't be able to gorge her mouth with oluaks from around the island.

PTADER

A win is a win. WP only had a 3.75% vote swing in Aljunied compared to the 10% swing nationally. Aljunied could become WP's next stronghold after Hougang.

Aljunied will return to the PAP in the next election with a 7% - 8% swing once the Chinese Aljunied voters fully realise that the WP is indeed fucking useless and hopeless and what Prime Minister Low Thia Khiang said about the PAP is true.

zeroo

12065590_906208122768530_4120865880529794590_n.png

Notice there is no GE2015 You did in Chorus of HUAT AH from The Workers' Party ? From now on it's Heng Ah can keep the $ 16K allowance. Thanks to the GRC System to Prevent Political Parties & Race based Minority representation to ensure that WP wants to unscramble. "Indians tend to Leave after getting Cadreship". - This is Sylvia Lim's reason for not promoting WP's GE2011 candidate Sajeev Kamalasanan. WP Think You Can do remain a Multi-racial party Without the GRC System?