careful hor when u go jb happy ending. don't end up kana caught red handed...But I do not have a car currently. Plus the girl is not chinese.
You can suck cock in your company's Deliveroo vanBut I do not have a car currently. Plus the girl is not chinese.
But I thought u luv using HDB staircase? If u have no car, there is always staircase for u...But I do not have a car currently. Plus the girl is not chinese.
YesBut I do not have a car currently. Plus the girl is not chinese.
Because they are not chinese where bonking is like eating rice.Why these people so kaypoh? 2 consenting adults doing their own business inside the private of their car, why go and karchiau? It's not like that fellow rape or kidnap the woman. These Islamic terrorists want to dictate what you eat, how you shit, and even how you fuck.
Because retarded Islamic terrorists always so kaypoh and want to micromanage control your life like what you eat, how you shit and how you fuck like you don't have a brain to think on your own..Because they are not chinese where bonking is like eating rice.