ilovechinesegal Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 12, 2019 Messages 8,082 Points 113 Oct 27, 2024 #1 Your browser is not able to display this video. @syed putra hui know how to folk dance? Dunno shut up. Fk u knn.
Your browser is not able to display this video. @syed putra hui know how to folk dance? Dunno shut up. Fk u knn.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,360 Points 113 Oct 27, 2024 #2 These hui babes are ugly. I am glad i distance myself from them.
ilovechinesegal Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 12, 2019 Messages 8,082 Points 113 Oct 27, 2024 #3 syed putra said: These hui babes are ugly. I am glad i distance myself from them. Click to expand... Chinese are ugly in general. U shld like ang mo. So pls disengaged your mind from Chinese gals Tq.
syed putra said: These hui babes are ugly. I am glad i distance myself from them. Click to expand... Chinese are ugly in general. U shld like ang mo. So pls disengaged your mind from Chinese gals Tq.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,360 Points 113 Oct 27, 2024 #4 ilovechinesegal said: Chinese are ugly in general. U shld like ang mo. So pls disengaged your mind from Chinese gals Tq. Click to expand... Han girls are awesome in looks and behaviour.
ilovechinesegal said: Chinese are ugly in general. U shld like ang mo. So pls disengaged your mind from Chinese gals Tq. Click to expand... Han girls are awesome in looks and behaviour.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,360 Points 113 Oct 27, 2024 #5 Gimmme this type of folk dance man. This is what I want. Ugly and sexy.
ilovechinesegal Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 12, 2019 Messages 8,082 Points 113 Oct 28, 2024 #6 syed putra said: Gimmme this type of folk dance man. This is what I want. Ugly and sexy. Click to expand... The yellow ass turn on liao. Pls scout more. Tq
syed putra said: Gimmme this type of folk dance man. This is what I want. Ugly and sexy. Click to expand... The yellow ass turn on liao. Pls scout more. Tq
K king_of_abalone Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2008 Messages 1,083 Points 38 Oct 28, 2024 #7 syed putra said: Han girls are awesome in looks and behaviour. Click to expand... Hui are just Han with Islam as their religion.
syed putra said: Han girls are awesome in looks and behaviour. Click to expand... Hui are just Han with Islam as their religion.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,360 Points 113 Oct 28, 2024 #8 ilovechinesegal said: The yellow ass turn on liao. Pls scout more. Tq Click to expand... This one ok? I think she also folk dancing.
ilovechinesegal said: The yellow ass turn on liao. Pls scout more. Tq Click to expand... This one ok? I think she also folk dancing.