Sure 1000% Huat Kah Liao…Singapore launches its first Stablecoin , samsters dun miss the Mega Huat Big Big Boat de woh

HSBC raises income requirement for new credit card applications in S’pore to $65,000, from $30,000​

Get ST's newsletters delivered to your inbox
A spokesperson for HSBC said the move to raise the income requirement aligns with the bank’s focus on serving the more affluent customers.

A spokesperson for HSBC said the move to raise the income requirement aligns with the bank’s focus on serving more affluent customers.

ST PHOTO: KELVIN CHNG

Follow topic:​

HSBC

Summary
  • HSBC is raising the minimum annual income for new credit card applicants to $65,000 from 1st Oct to focus on more affluent clients.
  • Existing HSBC customers with total balances of $50,000+ still only need $30,000 income. Other banks like DBS, UOB, and Citi remain at $30,000.
  • Experts note HSBC is becoming more selective and focusing on affluent clients globally, but middle-income consumers have alternatives with other banks.

innocent greedy morons, please wake the fuck up before your parents have to bail you out with their life savings
move fiat money to stablecoin and when everyone is in....devalue the stablecoin by 50%......US national debt less by 50%...., fucking yankees

Leemember we must be fair and not Over tax the rich…it will be more fair if we share the burden together??

But the physical dollar note will become scarce. One day, computer down, digital money wiped out or hacked. Then hosey Liao.
Then more reason to use false flag to tighten control with “digital currency” - that is impossible to do with fiat paper currency at a wide scale

innocent greedy morons, please wake the fuck up before your parents have to bail you out with their life savings
move fiat money to stablecoin and when everyone is in....devalue the stablecoin by 50%......US national debt less by 50%...., fucking yankees

There is another half of story that is not not openly discussed