• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

supporting PAP is equal to suporting THE DARK SIDE

god_zeus

since PAP govt is a dark goverment
since they use all sort of dark tactics to control the people
dark tactics include timidation, control wat u see and hear in media, etc (to long to list)

so if u are a PAP porlumpar and u are also a christian
pls know that you are whorshipping GOD and at the same time working for the "devel'
u are a 2 head snake

so people like kopi-uuncles are sent by the dark side
to 'resist' the light.. to resist 'change'
since they know that people are slowly waking up
hey send these people to stop the change
these people are like the AGENT who tried to stop NEO in the matrix movie

they want to stop the 'alnormaly'
they want us to behave so they can leech on us

but of course these pple do not know wat they are doing
they benefit from the PAP system
so they tot that it is a right thing to do
the MIWs had it so good
they want to rule over us FOREVER

but of course at a higher level
they are unknowing working for the dark side

The 40% thinks that the 60% are fucktard who supports a Dark Govt.

On the other hand, thr 60% thinks the 40% are fucktard and they support Dark Oppositions.

So is subjective.

god_zeus

it is not subjective
Oppositions have not have any dark agenda
but the PAAAP do
even deny us any info on why the ballot boxes end up in school is already a dark agenda
since it only protects them
and leave us with a big question mark
by hiding the truth,,this is already a dark tactics

unless u dont understand wat is term dark..

The 40% thinks that the 60% are fucktard who supports a Dark Govt.

On the other hand, thr 60% thinks the 40% are fucktard and they support Dark Oppositions.

So is subjective.

since PAP govt is a dark goverment
since they use all sort of dark tactics to control the people
dark tactics include timidation, control wat u see and hear in media, etc (to long to list)

Supporting the PAP has nothing whatsoever to do with the dark side.

Supporting the PAP is about pragmatism and common sense. They are the only political party that has the depth of talent to be able to run the country efficiently and effectively.

SadPlumpGirl

This Thread Gong Si Mi Lan Jiao huh? :oIo::biggrin:

JUST VOTE PAP OUT lah...Talk so much for fuck! Even my Fats are laffing! :oIo::biggrin:

it is not subjective
but the PAAAP do
even deny us any info on why the ballot boxes end up in school is already a dark agenda
since it only protects them
and leave us with a big question mark
by hiding the truth,,this is already a dark tactics

unless u dont understand wat is term dark..

That is what you think. But 60% do not think so.

Supporting the PAP is about pragmatism and common sense. They are the only political party that has the depth of talent to be able to run the country efficiently and effectively.

Agree. But they are too high handed at times. We need more Opposition voices in Parliament. 20 to 30 will be good.

SadPlumpGirl

did_you_vote_for_obama_bumper_stickers-r58f20ed5f7e8472d964ae67fa3e332c0_v9wht_8byvr_512.jpg

Thank you Leongsam!

Asterix

The dark side is very powerful and ruthless ... ...

[video=youtube;Lo4cFViNLes]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lo4cFViNLes[/video]

out of this so call 60%, 99% of this 60% are balless and act out of conscience

That is what you think.

Dun be surprised there are a number here, who KPKB about PAP every freaking day here, yet during the GE, they and/or their family members gwai gwai vote for PAP.

it is not subjective
but the PAAAP do

In the first place, you think that PAP has Dark agenda.

But the 60% do not agree with you.