• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Support local businesses!

micromachine

Lieutenant General
Not too hungry also buy!

1581926672787.png

ckmpd

Yes. we shd support local businesses. Did local businesses support singaporeans when time was good?

Likewise, pap wants true blue singaporeans to support them during difficult times. But did PAP support true blue singaporeans when time was good when they got more than six months bonus? Did pap remember true blue singaporeans when they got their super high pay and bonuses?

Bad New Brown

Yes. we shd support local businesses. Did local businesses support singaporeans when time was good?

Likewise, pap wants true blue singaporeans to support them during difficult times. But did PAP support true blue singaporeans when time was good when they got more than six months bonus? Did pap remember true blue singaporeans when they got their super high pay and bonuses?

Now this is the times while true-blue sinkies must stay united. Don't anyhow spend and let the economy clash badly :thumbsdown:

chiobu

If this virus carry on for a long time and get worse .these foreigners businessman will just give up their singapore citizens and run road back to their own country.u support them for what

A Singaporean

I hope the virus spread to all across Sinkieland. Apparently this is the only way to get rid of all foreigners. Spread virus spread.

I do support local business all the time, PAP, PA, CPF, NTUC etc..especially the biggest local business, PAP.

nightsafari

captive customer. Govt's role is to enable business to flourish, PAP is doing the wrong thing...govt to be in business is wrong
yah lah... I was being sarcastic lah... :sneaky:

and yes current govt has too much of a shepherd fleecing his flock mentality. but come to think of it, over time all governments have tended to do just that. it can't be helped unchecked power breeds corruption.

ckmpd

I do support local business all the time, PAP, PA, CPF, NTUC etc..especially the biggest local business, PAP.
Other govts are more moral. They dont do immoral things like compete against businesses in their own countries

horny

These pr will give up their citizenship amd ran road to their own country if singapore is in deep shit!!!!
Screenshot_20200121-205416_Chrome.jpg
20191219_212937.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

ckmpd

These pr will give up their citizenship amd ran road to their own country if singapore is in deep shit!!!!
that's for sure. that's why, SG must have a core group of singaporeans in all critical areas of our economy, including power, water generation, lift maintenance, MRT, SBS ops, etc

Die lah.... these PAP MP are military personals what do they know about biz...

But if LHL cannot bring up the economy he is fired pangsang...