Super match!!! Japan vs brazil in singaporeeeeeeeeeeee

Runifyouhaveto

The new National Stadium at the Singapore Sports Hub will host an international football friendly between Brazil and Japan on Oct 14.
http://www.straitstimes.com/news/sp...-against-japan-singapore-sports-hub-oct-14-20

Olympics+Day+2+Men+Football+Japan+v+Morocco+mRPVUfTGCEPl.jpg

Japan-Fans.jpg

2014-06-24T194349Z_1903429138_TB3EA6O1IV87U_RTRMADP_3_SOCCER-WORLD-M37-JPN-COL.JPG

If you work in a japanese company, please go n book the tickets for your Japanese superiors

In 1996 Olympics, JAPAN beat Brazil 1-0
[video=youtube;-EIvdECYj6Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-EIvdECYj6Y[/video]

hehee...U-23 teams back then, now grow up liao

please lah... there will be not japan babe or brazilian babes there.. you think world cup is it, they will fly all the way to your sinkie stadium to watch that pathetic match?

It will be fill with ball-less sinkies and boring sinkie shit female if they give a shit on that game.

please lah... there will be not japan babe or brazilian babes there.. you think world cup is it, they will fly all the way to your sinkie stadium to watch that pathetic match?

It will be fill with ball-less sinkies and boring sinkie shit female if they give a shit on that game.

got lah, a lot of japanese working in Singapore. There's even some Japanese high school in sg also.

Brazil confirms October friendly against Japan

http://news.xinhuanet.com/english/sports/2014-08/08/c_133541021.htm

As expected, there was no plate from kiasu, jiak lang, loser sgpools for the sinkies all stars vs Juventus match that ended 1 : 8 :D