• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Super match!!! Japan vs brazil in singaporeeeeeeeeeeee

Runifyouhaveto

The new National Stadium at the Singapore Sports Hub will host an international football friendly between Brazil and Japan on Oct 14.
http://www.straitstimes.com/news/sp...-against-japan-singapore-sports-hub-oct-14-20

Olympics+Day+2+Men+Football+Japan+v+Morocco+mRPVUfTGCEPl.jpg

Japan-Fans.jpg

2014-06-24T194349Z_1903429138_TB3EA6O1IV87U_RTRMADP_3_SOCCER-WORLD-M37-JPN-COL.JPG

If you work in a japanese company, please go n book the tickets for your Japanese superiors

Runifyouhaveto

In 1996 Olympics, JAPAN beat Brazil 1-0
[video=youtube;-EIvdECYj6Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-EIvdECYj6Y[/video]

hehee...U-23 teams back then, now grow up liao

please lah... there will be not japan babe or brazilian babes there.. you think world cup is it, they will fly all the way to your sinkie stadium to watch that pathetic match?

It will be fill with ball-less sinkies and boring sinkie shit female if they give a shit on that game.

Runifyouhaveto

please lah... there will be not japan babe or brazilian babes there.. you think world cup is it, they will fly all the way to your sinkie stadium to watch that pathetic match?

It will be fill with ball-less sinkies and boring sinkie shit female if they give a shit on that game.

got lah, a lot of japanese working in Singapore. There's even some Japanese high school in sg also.

Brazil confirms October friendly against Japan

http://news.xinhuanet.com/english/sports/2014-08/08/c_133541021.htm

Mandzukic

As expected, there was no plate from kiasu, jiak lang, loser sgpools for the sinkies all stars vs Juventus match that ended 1 : 8 :biggrin: