Super kum lan Grab driver

rambo22

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...9tlLZEXxH6N7OeYkqyHiHGQre-UYBwzSj3JUVMtbX6niA

'Illegal gathering, so what':

a man went for dinner at his cousin-in-law's home and flaunted it on Facebook, writing: "We are having (an) illegal gathering ... so what?"

Francis Soh Seng Chye, 38, was fined S$4,500 on Wednesday (May 20)

Soh took pictures of the dinner and posted it on Facebook, with the caption: "After a long long long long super long day ... we are having (an) illegal gathering ... so what? Enjoy the food to the max."

1589979299298.png

a $4500 meal well spent, he happy can liao, ppl no need to huan lo for him

pay $4500 ... but he njoyed his fud 2 ze max ... iz value 4 moni ...

Sinkies are really brainless. Reminds me of a sinkie who cheated $500 from the Temporary Relief Fund and boasted on Facebook. He was arrested in no time and charged in court.

Why do twits keep posting details of their personal lives on Facebook? :rolleyes:

You know the pappies and Zucky the Jew robot are in cahoots. And Zucky doesn't have the best record when it comes to privacy and security. Whatsapp might be a necessary evil for daily usage, but you don't need Facebook or Instagram.

Why do twits keep posting details of their personal lives on Facebook? :rolleyes:

You know the pappies and Zucky the Jew robot are in cahoots. And Zucky doesn't have the best record when it comes to privacy and security. Whatsapp might be a necessary evil for daily usage, but you don't need Facebook or Instagram.
KNN my uncle think it is the same kind of magical leeson as why pap still in charge after screwing sinkies KNN also same as why sinkies keep getting scams over and over again even the same modulus operandi is used KNN this shows that not everything in this world has a leeson KNN

What if he refuse to pay?
under normal circumstances it will be about 1 week jail term ..but since its election time PAP won't want such bad publicity that gonna cost votes ..perhaps a day jail term which means release the guy in the same evening from the court itself