• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Stupid Thieving Indon Serf Returns To Zikapore After Escaping! Not So Lucky This Time!

ToaPehGong

The allegedly stolen items, worth more than $50,000, included a DVD player valued at $1,000, two Longchamp bags worth $400, a Gerald Genta watch worth $25,000, two white iPhone 4 smartphones with accessories valued at $2,056, 120 pieces of male clothing valued at $150 each, and a $500 blanket.

When you're filthy rich, even your blanket is more expensive than some of our bed

The allegedly stolen items, worth more than $50,000, included a DVD player valued at $1,000, two Longchamp bags worth $400, a Gerald Genta watch worth $25,000, two white iPhone 4 smartphones with accessories valued at $2,056, 120 pieces of male clothing valued at $150 each, and a $500 blanket.

When you're filthy rich, even your blanket is more expensive than some of our bed
KNN are they sure those items are of that value in carousell KNN iph4 phase out model somemore who the hell buy dvd at value 1k KNN can pang pui just anyhow pang KNN

hairylee

This is just the start. Elite hammering peasants as a warning to protect their status.
Goh Chok Tong have already reveal the truth about this divide.

CoffeeAhSoh

KNN are they sure those items are of that value in carousell KNN iph4 phase out model somemore who the hell buy dvd at value 1k KNN can pang pui just anyhow pang KNN

current value of all items if can fetch 20% of original happy liao.

maid been fixed big time.

unique Case.

What DVD player is that, costing $1k?

Extremely fat cats
America's richest are getting far richer.

A new report on CEO pay finds that the heads of the 350 largest U.S.corporations saw their compensationrise 17.6 per cent in 2017, to an average of $18.9 million each.

The average worker's salary barely moved last year, edging up just 0.3 per cent.

The report from the Economic Policy Institute, a non-partisan Washington think-tank, calculates that the big-boss-to-worker compensation ratio in America now stands at 312-to-1, five times higher than the 58-to-1 ratio in 1989 and nearing the 344-to-1 peak set during the 2000 dot-com boom. And having grown almost 72 per cent since 2009, executive pay packets now sit just 3.3 per cent below their pre-Great Recession mark.

CEO pay is rising faster than stock prices or corporate profits, the study says, increasing by 1,070 per cent between 1978 and 2017, compared to the 637 per cent hike in the S&P Index.

But even more tellingly, CEOs are doing far better than their peers with their pay growth outstripping the rest of the top 0.1 per cent by 308 per cent over the same period.

(Workers saw their wages rise just 11.2 per cent over those 39 years.)

Therefore, the study concludes, the long, upward trend in CEO pay was the driving factor in the doubling of the top one per cent's income share between 1979 and 2007.​

bobby

Must follow their master's thinking.

Maid got steal from you just means you not paying the maid enough.

Please next time do not employ a mediocre maid.

CoffeeAhSoh

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/ex-capitaland-ceo-liew-mun-leong-testifies-maid-theft-trial-110245592.html
Changi Airport Group chairman Liew Mun Leong testifies against his maid in theft trial

simisai also say maid steal

got condoms also missing or not ??

sibeh throw face to the max

Chairman vs maid in court

pui..... chow ah kua

liew was never SIA chairman lah.

20180818_153647.png

Liew can testify all he wants. Whatever shit the maid stole from him is now hers. She only has to pay for it with a short stint in prison of around 10 months.

Indonesian can easily change their names on their passport by making new ones with a different name.
Unfortunately their profile such as finger prints and facial remains.
I think she came in second time with a different name thinking she could get away with it.

Semaj2357

hanor, let the mata handles the case lo
what the maid steal is sup sup water
curry nah, so small gas for fuck
hanar, probably the intention of the maid to report unfair employment practices to mom - as his subordinate is teo eng cheong (ceo of surbana) whose wife is mom minister jo teo :frown:

Loofydralb

CB all of you farkers who condemned maid Parti then.
Unlike you, I refrained f rom saying anything because my gut feeling is that she is innocent and the charged are a frame up.

You idiot are sorely lacking and unable to judge character.

In a totalitarian shithole, everyone is guilty until proven innocent. You can see this phenomenon over and over again, especially in those politically-motivated lawsuits against dissidents and certain Familee members. :wink:

Long way to go before Sinkieland becomes a civilized country. Perhaps Lee Hsien Loong needs to fuck off from the mortal realm first. :cool: