• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stupid Singapore PM

commoner

SINGAPORE: Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong has given a hint of when Singapore's next General Election could be held.

Speaking at the People's Action Party's conference on Sunday, he said the elections are due before the next party conference.

The PAP usually holds its party conference once in two years.

Today PAP conference, Next conference Nov 2012. Latest election date Feb 2012, so election will be before next PAP conference guaranteed.

KNNBCCB, cuckoo PM we have here,,,,,,,,,,

AMK people, can vote wisely or not?

SINGAPORE: Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong has given a hint of when Singapore's next General Election could be held.

Speaking at the People's Action Party's conference on Sunday, he said the elections are due before the next party conference.

Today PAP conference, Next conference Nov 2012. Latest election date Feb 2012, so election will be before next PAP conference guaranteed.

Ass Loon : One plus One equals Two leh ....:):)

PAP activists : yes, clap, clap , clap :confused::o:confused::o

that's the calibre of lhl..mediocre

He is a mathematcian extra ordin aire, you never listen to what papa says?

Ass Loon : One hum plus one hum equals three hums ;)
Ass Loon : Mee Siam minus one hum ;)

PAP activists : Yes! sir!, clap! clap! Clap!....:D

phpxZWEkh.jpg

I just hope the time will stop at today's date FOREVER.
Then we will have forever strong economic growth, and best of all
no more ELECTIONS.:D

Alamak, you don't know what is tongue-in-cheek?

People laughed, people clapped - those who took it literally are the most stupid of them all! Even bother to use a scientific casio electronic calculator to calculate 1 + 1! Hahaha, hehehe!

However, you are right to call your reflection in the mirror stupid!

When your grandmother scolds you "kee si lah" you literally go jump into the sea!

You are really commoner. A bit of satire you also can't understand. Then let's spell it out for you. He's digging at the opposition - promising that elections will be before Feb 2012.

PM Lee hints of Singapore election date

By :

Date : 28 November 2010 1241 hrs (SST)

SINGAPORE:

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong has given a hint of when Singapore's next General Election could be held.

Mr Lee added that when the elections are called, the party should focus on key issues, and these are sustaining Singapore's prosperity, improving the lives of all Singaporeans, nurturing a new leadership team, and keeping Singaporeans united and cohesive.

Mr Lee also told the party conference that leadership renewal will be another key issue in the next General Election.

He said the party has made an enormous effort, hunting for promising candidates here and also among Singaporeans who are overseas.

Tea sessions were held with more than 240 people and the Secretary General's Committee had interviewed more than 40 people.

Mr Lee said the party has found good people including potential office holders, branch activists, members from the Young PAP and the women's wing and also young unionists.

Mr Lee said he is confident of presenting a first-class slate of candidates when the moment comes. When elected, there will be enough talent to form the nucleus of the next generation of leaders, he said.

PM Lee said: "We have good growth; we have good plans and that is what we should be going into the election for - to mobilise people to support these plans and support the team which has brought this growth to them.

"We must induct new candidates with the potential to become ministers. And the new ones whom we will bring in at the next election, they will have to settle who will be the next leader whom they will work with and support, and will take them and Singapore forward. It's an absolutely serious matter."

- CNA/ir/ls

PM Lee hints of Singapore election date

By S Ramesh | Posted: 28 November 2010 1241 hrs

i think it is NOT PM fault ...

it is the writer S Ramesh 's BIG COCK-UP

in writing :eek::eek::eek:

yah...i think its Straits times stupidity...

neber think before putting the headlines...its not Ramesh fault....its the editor...for allowing this thing to go through.

phpxZWEkh.jpg

I just hope the time will stop at today's date FOREVER.
Then we will have forever strong economic growth, and best of all
no more ELECTIONS.:D

KNN talk cock loong! :oIo: Let me give you a better date, March 2011.

all talk the same

knn

woody : net happiness

chao cheebye all come from same school...kong lan jiao wei

mother fuckers taking millions to talk rubbish

It's a good HINT!

We have a world class governance. Just look at the new slate of potential candidates. Waulau, all got barang2!!!