• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stupid PAP training nuclear experts, Nuclear Power plant coming soon

Whatever choices PAP makes, 70% of SINKIES love it, so please NO KPKB. Even if SINKIE-LAND goes up in a mushroom cloud, SINKIES would still love the PAP.

in any case of a nuclear meltdown or a fuel leak accident,we can send in the pioneer generation as the cleanup crew in exchange for some pioneer generation frequent flyer miles or some NTUC vouchers or a $5000 credit into their cpf medisave which can be transferred to their next of kin. they would be happy knowing they have sacrificed the last of their remaining lives for their country.

They can also send in the post pioneer generation crew, as the propaganda pamphlets for the post pioneer generation should be printed anyday now. :D

It is better to be feared than loved. A nuclear arsenel would make Loong very fearsome indeed.

Experts will be required in a small nuclear research facility equipped with a small reactor. You can do all kinds of test and experiments in this facility.

They should combine nuclear research with soil research. ;)

Whatever choices PAP makes, 70% of SINKIES love it, so please NO KPKB. Even if SINKIE-LAND goes up in a mushroom cloud, SINKIES would still love the PAP.

There will be no sinkies left to love the PAP. LOL. All are vaporized.

That's what the soil researcher is there for, to find out how to solidify back the vapour. :D