Stupid PAP should be blamed for not acting on NGO’s early highlight of foreign workers’ dormitories being ticking time bomb

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/opin...ore-can-draw-right-lessons-coronavirus-crisis

In contrast to the first two decisions that were “known unknowns”, one cannot defend the (non-) decision on foreign worker dormitories in that light. This is not something the government – or Singaporeans more generally – did not know about and which they are only now discovering. The decision not to act on TWC2’s report highlighting (again) the living conditions in the foreign workers and how they were a ticking time-bomb at the start of the pandemic reflects a mix of delusional optimism and denial. It is what Donald Rumsfeld would have called an “unknown known”: a risk or a danger that was knowable, that the government could and should have known about had it bothered to investigate. In short, it was wilful blindness or ignorance, and the government should be held to account for not acting sooner to reduce the risks of a major outbreak in the foreign worker dormitories.

Diam lah.
You hiding in JB watch show eat popcorn dig CB. You talk so much for fuck? :rolleyes:

Ya. I dig your filthy mother's CB.
You are self admitted zero credibility Malaysian chinese liar son of whore. Whatever you said is what you are yourself so you dig your mother’s smelly cb.

Stupid sinkies are only keen to judge pap on first two decisions because they know they benefited 300k 500k 700k obscene profit from churning bto

Your JB whore house got make any obscene profit?

The decision not to act on TWC2’s report highlighting (again) the living conditions in the foreign workers and how they were a ticking time-bomb at the start of the pandemic reflects a mix of delusional optimism and denial.
Stupid PAP never act on early warning given by NGO. How I wish there are kind people that warned me on how vicious and evil ingrate shameless Malaysians are to steal slander and bully people and I would never have stepped into JB to buy house.

The lesson to be learnt is always take advice and pay attention to warning from kind people like me and NGO. But not those kpkb oppo sinkies that are proud thieves slanderers harassers themselves.

Hypocrite criminal bullies that are so proud to make slut whore mistress comments on innocent people and victims of sex crimes.