• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stupid Comment by Khaw Boon Wan on SMRT Collision

bobby

lui-tuck-yew.gif

si bay heng ah....lim pay no more Transport Minister

what do u expect cos he himself is the dumbest idiot

He has minister that has budget overrun for an International Sports event, water overrun on Orchard Road, & now train overrun at Joo Koon MRT Station; the track thereafter to Tuas Link, was opened on 21st October 2017.

The PAP pride themselves into attracting people with talents & 'heart' for the nation & many volunteered from a 'rich' career's to be a minster like Bargain Hen & others..& paying them sky high salaries...& what so we get?...for the team reflect the leader.

The leader is an ______ !! good at fixing the oppositions & washing dirty linens in public, with his spat with his family members...LKY & his wife, must be 'rolling in their graves'.

If an alien observing this nation & lands...alien won't ask you " take me to your leader"...but will ask " take me to your cleverest idiot"..ha ha ha ha

The PAP pride themselves into attracting people with talents & 'heart' for the nation & many volunteered from a 'rich' career's to be a minster like Bargain Hen & others..& paying them sky high salaries...& what so we get?...for the team reflect the leader.

The leader is an ______ !! good at fixing the oppositions & washing dirty linens in public, with his spat with his family members...LKY & his wife, must be 'rolling in their graves'.

In the USA the the Secretary of State Rex Tillerson called Trump a moron. Have to wonder what the people in the PAP really think of LHL ?

The people in the PAP are of course smarter & wouldn't be caught saying it in the open.

Shows how dumb LHL is. He has an idiot in cabinet and he does nothing.
it was intentional to create a power vacuum n remove opposition not from outside but internally. even dull casio chan is no threat.. and threat to casio aka mr cardboard exercise has his stings removed.

Kuailan

npYKdrs.gif

lim pay kio tio goo lan....
VID-20171116-WA0023.jpg

Lim peh boh sala knn must f^^%%$#k those people below kana sai! Every one is wrong except me !! knn chi kor Desmond jia liow bee earn $2million lim pek kong ee volunteer earn so little $2 million only!!

batman1

npYKdrs.gif

lim pay kio tio goo lan....
Why he talk like going to cry ? First time seeing him doing some real work .
Anyway ,Why he worry ? Train breakdown or no breakdown he still collect approximately S$200,000.00 per month salary and bonus.
So why cry ? Don't pretend lah.He don't lose a single cent.Only the citizens lose out .IF he think he kiok tio gu lan,he can go back to be a butcher.

StopPap

We all should get this faked Buddhist and moth.. fucker to pay back all his salary since the the time he volunteered to be the Transport Minister. Just like what the Nissan CEO did.