• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stupid Christian comments..

[video=youtube;s3hN1mzirJU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s3hN1mzirJU#t=124[/video]

By the way pls send my regards to your GOD:

1922491_756534554357482_472746359_n_zps8507fd52.jp  g

oh my god, after i have gone through the video of those stupid comments

i pity those people...

anyone want to discuss about heaven and hell? what is heaven and hell to you?

Heaven and Hell is a cool rock song by Black Sabbath, live version has one of the baddest guitar solos. Loved that song when I was young and restless.

...................... what is heaven and hell to you?

i pity those people...

'Hell is the impossibility of reason.' That's what talking to you feels like. Hell."

'Hell is the impossibility of reason.' That's what this place feels like. Hell." ( Platoon 1986 )

!@#$%^&*()

Said it before and say it again
Worldly powers always afraid
Of congregations outside their sway
Especially religions bold enuff to say
All men are created equal
For it means PAP no special

Harvest Whatever is easy target
As deviant sect of mainstream religion
Can serve as warning to Catholic and others
To toe dey Gabrament line and not kaypoh
About human rights, ISA and what not
Sure if pastor steals money he deserves jail
But why the hell make big huha
Trial by media to destroy and smear
Even activate brigade and hackers?

Another angle is to serve as distraction
Mass influx of immigrants can be masked
When daft and ignorant Sinkies go mad
With that very human disease Kaypohism

i pity those people...

lianbeng replies to u: be careful what u say hor! :D u might just end up there lor!

Tonychat cannot even spell properly, yet want to handle abstract issues like religion.

Tonychat go give scrapgoat fuck !