| |
|
Why need to go social media? Why can't just let police do their job? I don't understand young people....Both sides have filed police reports and are taking legal action against each other :
![]()
https://mothership.sg/2019/11/wrong-transfer-paynow-singapore/
The couple who is so desperate to get back their $500 dun look like someone who can afford a lawyer.Both sides have filed police reports and are taking legal action against each other :
![]()
https://mothership.sg/2019/11/wrong-transfer-paynow-singapore/
KNN the @ginfreely type KNN make own mistakes and blame on others KNN
Come on laDrawing on both accounts of the business, it seems to me the couple lacked basic consideration and etiquette in randomly calling people in the middle of the night at 2 am and then started sending demanding wapp messages when the receiver refused to attend to the request immediately.
This was then followed by bad behavior on the receiver who purposely came up with all sorts of excuses to delay and cause inconvenience to the couple. The end result is three persons creating drama for each other over $500.
The more amazing part is the people who voiced their support for the chow ah Liam gong cheebye.amazing sinkie behaviour. kicking up a big fuss over $500. third world mentality in a supposed first world cuntry!
You another dumbfuckSooner or later this Kohtek must returned the 500, why can't just returned it and stop all this hassle.
You another dumbfuck
The guy did nothing. The bitch made a wrong transfer and ended up shaming harassing and doxxing the chap. What a fucktard