Stupid and dumb Sinkies enjoyed being fucked by PAP.

Globalists (PAP technocrats) are traitors by nature, because they will always sell out the country's interests to the 'greater good' of the 'international community'. It is their nature. :cool:

wwv5sZnJ.jpg

It's a freeport. That was how Chinese came on the island 100 years, ago. And others coming in currently.

They tricked your forefathers into giving them the land, how can you not see that? Bodoh. And the AMDK fucked your women that’s how you get gragoes

U should thank your lucky stars that the Cheenas invaded your land.. Otherwise you'll still be running around wrapped in banana leaves..

All PRC are Communists at heart and China is a cess pool since invasion by Mongols and Manchus, messed up by greedy eunuch emperors, warlords and Commie chairmans. That's why our forefathers left.

Eh... 无聊先生 说无聊话

They tricked your forefathers into giving them the land, how can you not see that? Bodoh. And the AMDK fucked your women that’s how you get gragoes
Indeed the First Resident of Singapore, William Farquhar married a Malay woman. Guess how Farquhar is pronounced.

fortunately for that ...

Even this fella also knows....

U should thank your lucky stars that the Cheenas invaded your land.. Otherwise you'll still be running around wrapped in banana leaves..
Not true. We ran naked after we saw Chinese chio bus. Exquisite.

Gragoes are of Portuguese descent. Mostly from. Malacca and Goa. I dunno what they call them in macao when it's mixed with Chinese.

Gragoes are just a generic and sometimes derogatory term for Eurasians.