Study Shows Australians Are A Bunch of Low IQ Retards!

The reason why Australian have the lowest IQ in the world is due to the fact that they are all the unholy offsprings of butt sex bewteen the retarded gay convicts from Britain and other parts of the Empire!

A good example would be this spastic Aussie who calls himself a prick hence Aussie Prick! His IQ is in the teens!:oIo::oIo:

datz y dat samburger migrated 2 oz ... 2 flock wif same feather kind ...

If you read the source carefully, it referred only to indigenous people, that is the bushmen.

got cowardice score or not, sinkies will be rated number 1 and the people in this forum will be the stars in that.

They are the descendants of convicts, after all. Is it any wonder then that the descendants of coolies i.e Sinkies are so enamoured with these white trash and the penal colony they inhabit?

Between the 2, sinkies are the worst off. Coward and no balls.. nothing can be worse than that. However, if you did not realise. the descendants of convicts can turn their country to a real first world one whereas the other one, which is your kind, follow rules without using a brain or hide under the bed when their master raises his tone a little louder.

Dun put IQ scores in here lah. Tonychat is still very bitter about the fact that his beloved Thailand had lower then average IQ

http://www.nationmultimedia.com/2011/07/08/national/Thai-students-found-below-global-average-30159779.html

oh, you do not admit your country sinkie people are a bunch of cowards????? Yah i know, it is hard to face the truth... The Thais are bold to admit which ever province has whatever IQ score and are not ashamed it and try not to cover up in any way. This is one of the first steps towards improvement. But cowardice seems like incurable, sinkies need their daily dose of ass screwing to get their addiction curb for the moment.

by the way, this is from your link
Let children play without restrictions because that will boost their creativity," Apichai said. "Aside from that, parents should encourage their children to read, sing and play sports."

Let sinkies to live their life by getting screw daily, they will just be tame into fear and be controlled... hehehehhee

aiya tonychat...tok so much for what....u r still in sinkie land what...LOL...

show us u got balls n go to thailand lah...

Average IQ
Singapore 103
Australia 98
Thailand 91

http://sq.4mg.com/NationIQ.htm

now you see.. does higher IQ = higher no balls?????

Why not ponder over this? please based on the fact that singapore is a whole of a city and thailand has only bkk as a city and most part is rural. That is an average score. Why not compare bangkok to SInkieland... let's see whose IQ is higher.

I read from somewhere that a dumbfuck sinkie says statistic does not lie but he dunno that it can gives a false impression if you compare unfairly.. why not do it like a science experiment? only the variable that is tested needs to be different that is IQ, and made other variables the same. Pick up those who goes through at least 15 years of education in bangkok and make it like 3 million ( i believe they can get that amount because they dun have low birth rate problem) and compare it.

Sinkie!!!!

Have U ever thought about it this way. Pple with Higher Intelligence realize that they should do something productive and practical with their lives instead of having to worry about showing the world how much "balls" they have. Then again, with your level of intelligence, I don't expect you to understand.

You are talking about yourself too who come here most of the time and not being productive??? IS that your only claim when you can't retort back with some intelligence and sense and accuse others for being low intelligence?

I am just stating the fact that you bunch of sinkie losers have no balls, that is the perfect truth in this statement , unlike your sinkietimes. Just in case, too much justification from your bunch of sinkie made you forget that. I am just too nice to come here to remind you bunch of sinkie losers. :D

so what, anymore bullshit IQ statistics? Your Sinkie master just love to use that to cover up their incompetence.. i am still looking forward for them to show me statistic that sinkie has balls.. till now.. no have leh....

The fact that U even bother to reply just proved my point that you are too stupid to understand. Thanks

Most criminals have a high I.Q. Especially serial killers,thieves and those who are masterminds in their criminal acts.

Australia produced countless number of award winners in science,arts,sports,maths . Aussies soldiers played a major part in most wars.

OZ is a major primary producer. If they werent, asia would have to source their produce from other much more further cuntry which cost more.

Now what has the country with the higher IQ done? Only talk cock