Vid at https://shrtcô.de/vxmfEq
You never attend high class school.How come last time I never see my chiobu teachers dressed like that for classes?
KNN if my teacher dressed like that in class, I would have wanked and ejaculated on the spot liao !
your eyes got grow BAH JIAN later?Last time, we were made to sit on a straw mat on the floor during lessons, while the teacher sat on a chair in front of the class. There was a very chio teacher with big boobs called Miss Goh who always exposed her colour tv to us. Me and my buddy will sit right in front below her sexy legs for her class. But for other classes, we'll sit right behind. Those were the good old days.
Got smell abalone last time ?Last time, we were made to sit on a straw mat on the floor during lessons, while the teacher sat on a chair in front of the class. There was a very chio teacher with big boobs called Miss Goh who always exposed her colour tv to us. Me and my buddy will sit right in front below her sexy legs for her class. But for other classes, we'll sit right behind. Those were the good old days.
Got smell abalone last time ?
can also be smegma from a tranny's uncut cock.If got smell, that means she got ccb.
My friend described something similar in TTS.Last time, we were made to sit on a straw mat on the floor during lessons, while the teacher sat on a chair in front of the class. There was a very chio teacher with big boobs called Miss Goh who always exposed her colour tv to us. Me and my buddy will sit right in front below her sexy legs for her class. But for other classes, we'll sit right behind. Those were the good old days.
I think she derived great pleasure showing her panties....Last time, we were made to sit on a straw mat on the floor during lessons, while the teacher sat on a chair in front of the class. There was a very chio teacher with big boobs called Miss Goh who always exposed her colour tv to us. Me and my buddy will sit right in front below her sexy legs for her class. But for other classes, we'll sit right behind. Those were the good old days.
I think she derived great pleasure showing her panties....
Did your underwear become sticky ?