• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Straits Times push Bangla blame to all Sinkies!!!

Those that had watched this show will surely agree this jibye character lao jibye that act as 1 of the bros & wife ter ba seller got @ginfreely bawu type of jibye KNN even the jibye face and jibye ter ba voice also will be rike gan shiok bin KNN
View attachment 77956
20200507_181105.jpg

This is the first chow jibye appearance KNN @ginfreely you fucking chow jibye bawu just rook at your comrade KNN

Totally expected - Straits Times is the semi-official government daily and serves its master without question.

Josephine Teo should have 4 hooks on her cheebye, pull 4 different directions. Fucking useless old bitch.