• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stop The Malicious Gossip That Our Dear Leader LKY In ICU,Diapers,wheelchair..etc.

Re: Stop The Malicious Gossip That Our Dear Leader LKY In ICU,Diapers,wheelchair..etc

ok, ok, this one can or not?

He thinks the world of himself and his family members.

Re: Stop The Malicious Gossip That Our Dear Leader LKY In ICU,Diapers,wheelchair..etc

万岁 is 10 thousand years.
Emperor is currently only a youthful 89.
Still got 9.911 years of longevity left.

万岁万岁万万岁!

1. bro, not only the ten thousand life thing!
2. broken record also wants to play the god role too.

1. bro, not only the ten thousand life thing!
2. broken record also wants to play the god role too.

Nothing wrong.
Emperor is 天子.....son of God.

you are son of cock

Ah!, the 'chicken' & the 'egg' debate!, ok if the 'cock' doesn't go to the ___ , which in return produces a being from that ___, then is it son of cock or son of a__________??:D ( gay marriages not counted)

LOL for wat? u happy to be son of cock issit

I lol because I fucked your mother for free.
That stupid whore mother of yours let me fuck until song y y she did not collect payment.

I lol because I fucked your mother for free.
That stupid whore mother of yours let me fuck until song y y she did not collect payment.

that is the difference between high class uncle here and low class boy boy Nabei want-to-Wank, your mother begged me with $ cos u cannot make her song oso uncle say dun

I say fuck your mother you also say fuck mother.
Please be original la.

why only you can fuck mother? i say lan jiao u oso say lan jiao but u no lan jio why you say lanjiao leh?

your mother ask me to tell you not to play ah neh backside everyday

Why no one says, "you retarded gay dog!"?

talk about retarded gay dog has anybody seen Clinton666 lately? :D:D

Lee Kill You is in Japan ah ???

very very good ah.......................

hope he kana more radiation..........................

latest update from our dear Leeder LKY speaking at an international symposium in Tokyo.

Our Dear Leeder on the high quality of S'pore's Cabinet Ministers,
They are not paid very much to do that.so it must be a bit of sacrifice because people with the potential
to be ministers can easily earn bigger figures outside in the private sector.:)
(alamak ..dear Leeder i see a few donkey in the cabinet lah:o)

Our Dear Leeder on why he is against casinos,
I do not believe it is a good idea to get people to expect to get rich by luck..
pehaps we should have increase the $100 levy to $500 for sporeans.:)

(alamak..Dear Leeder..please please please sshhhhh...ssshhhhh...ssshhhh...:oIo:)

Bro, old man like him still can Marikita meh? :D:p:confused::D

Can. Just think of a naked Kwa Geok Choo wrapped in a PAP flag, and he immediately gets a hard-on.
No Viagra necessary.

... I do not believe it is a good idea to get people to expect to get rich by luck..
pehaps we should have increase the $100 levy to $500 for sporeans ...
ya, man! ...

sinkie peasant shud oni slave 2 help ah loon increase his own salary n bonus n ah jinx 2 squander away ...