• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stomper Thinks Fine was Unjustified

MarrickG

I'm amazed by the intelligence of this Stomper!:eek:

no_warning_signs_yet_fined_by_npark_officers-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Lim related that he was fined for smoking and throwing a cigarette on a drain at Simei Park connector and feels that he should not have been fined because there were no warning signs there.

“Even if the traffic police plant a speed camera, they would put up signs that there is a speed camera, or that it is a speed check area. But NParks did not do that,” he wrote.

“I have been fined by National Park Board officers today at Simei park connector for throwing a cigarette on the drain.

“They told me I should have thrown it in the bin.

“Next, they asked for my IC and they gave me a letter of compound. It was a $300 fine.

“I think that they should not do that for three simple reasons.

“The first reason is that the bin is not meant for throwing cigarette butts.

“Secondly, if I throw a cigarette butt into the bin, it will catch fire. (They want us to burnt down their bin)

“Thirdly, even when the Traffic Police plant a speed camera, they would put up signs that there is a speed camera , or speed check area.

“The National Park Board DID not even put up signs that smoking or littering is NOT allowed.

“And $300 is a huge sum of money and I saw lot of people getting a compound letter.”

20100525ssdpbin2-data.jpg

He probably has signs in his home toilet telling him to wipe his arse after shitting.

I'm amazed by the intelligence of this Stomper!:eek:

Stupid fucker shouldn't even smoke in the first place, his brains are all fried. Smokers are idiots. The basic thing to do is to extinguish the cigarette and then throw into the bin.

He probably has signs in his home toilet telling him to wipe his arse after shitting.

He would complain also that the China mei mei didn't hang a sign above the love hole that says..."Danger, wear a suit before diving"....:D

Stupid fucker shouldn't even smoke in the first place, his brains are all fried. Smokers are idiots. The basic thing to do is to extinguish the cigarette and then throw into the bin.

alamak...why like that?:confused:
u dun like cigarette smokes just say lah go hide somewhere lor why must say like that? people hate durian also siam all durian stalls mah.

alamak...why like that?:confused:
u dun like cigarette smokes just say lah go hide somewhere lor why must say like that? people hate durian also siam all durian stalls mah.

Huh? Isn't it clear enough that I don't like smokers? I am saying it right now.

1. bro bingo!
2. this smoker is just making all excuses or reasons for his actions mah!
3. sheep's "i,me, myself" syndrome.

okok i also dun smoke but also dun hate smokers.;)
i hate cigarette smoke but not the smokers.:D

You love the sinner, not the sins?!:D my late mother smoke...I even roll her a joint when I was young.. ( not one toke over the line, joint), the ones with tobacco leaves & cigarette papers, then she smoked on B&H & Rothman of Pall Mall...my uncle smoke pipes & cigars ( cuban also) I use to fill hid pipes for him...I never smoke in my life..

What I am saying is...why hate the smokers?

In the old days, if you did not smoke, you were a loser. Everyone of the founding father smoked heavily including the old man. Those who did not smoke, enjoyed the smell and the good fags smell could be told. It was no different with world leaders around the world.

You love the sinner, not the sins?!:D my late mother smoke...I even roll her a joint when I was young.. ( not one toke over the line, joint), the ones with tobacco leaves & cigarette papers, then she smoked on B&H & Rothman of Pall Mall...my uncle smoke pipes & cigars ( cuban also) I use to fill hid pipes for him...I never smoke in my life..

What I am saying is...why hate the smokers?

not surprised if also got other signs at home...
"switch off lights/fans/aircon when not in use"
"wash hands before eating and after toilet"
"turn off tap dun waste water"
etc...