Serious Stinking Poor Sinkies Get Fucked On TGIF Evening! SMRT Still Gong Cheebye Over Cause of Fault!

23380179_10155117384317934_6242669017383435152_n.jpg

JUST IN: Train fault on East-West Line; SMRT advises commuters to add 30 minutes to travel time between Bugis and Queenstown.

UPDATE: Free regular bus services is available between Bugis and Queenstown in both directions.

SINGAPORE: Train services along the East-West Line (EWL) were delayed on Friday night (Nov 10) due to a train fault, said transport operator SMRT.

In a tweet at about 9.50pm, SMRT urged commuters to factors in an additional 30 minutes of travel time between Bugis and Queenstown MRT stations.

Free regular bus services are available between the two stations, SMRT said.

It added that the delay is not linked to new signalling project.

Read more at http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/train-fault-causes-delay-along-east-west-line-9396200

Anyone reported to the CeO of SMRT Genral Q?, that they were the one, who caused the delay? before he starts checking?

I reported leh. I caused the delay. But they said amnesty nevermind. Just need to record got do some investigation can already. The SMRT train delays and breakdowns get more common and frequent sinkies will get used to it and becomes part and parcel of life in Singapore.

Just need to wayang a bit like we are trying to do something about it. Meanwhile just carry on. :)

Buy a car, you fucking losers! My wife and I have our own cars. We are professionals. You aren't?

article-2543851-1ADF367A00000578-7_634x560.jpg

my uncle say sinkie are really patience.
Till now nobody ask for time off chit ;)

my uncle say sinkies are really patience. Before this afternoon about 230pm commuters travelling towards jurong east were already advised to factor 20mins of extra time.
Till now noone has asked for time off chits ;)

my uncle also say KNN delay 20mins might as well add more 10mins make it official then can have free rides again. I also rather wait another 10mins.

Buy a car, you fucking losers! My wife and I have our own cars. We are professionals. You aren't?

good that u and ur pro driver wife made a lot from surge pricing last night. U dont have to work so hard this wknd.

Can someone again from SMRT own up and be sacked please.....