Or u can go to Hawker Center where VIPs is doing their walkabout to submit your resumeU must go to PaP rally and submit your resume on stage
Or u can go to Hawker Center where VIPs is doing their walkabout to submit your resume
After 6 months, the SG Govt will not consider you unemployed, but retired or no longer interested in looking for a job. This keeps the unemployment rate artificially low.after jobless for six can considered as ownself retire ownself
Can submit to Tan See Leng (mom minister) or Pinky (SM)( more powerful).555U must go to PaP rally and submit your resume on stage
When Dr Tan See Leng was CEO and MD of Parkway Holdings and Parkway Pantai Ltd, the company retrenched large numbers of PMEs (especially the older staff) with only their notice period as compensation in spite of the publicly-listed company doing so well. TSL used to take home $11.9 million per year (including bonuses), but saw it fit to lay off subordinates who earned a fraction of his obscene wages.Can submit to Tan See Leng (mom minister) or Pinky (SM)( more powerful).555
He is a young graduate so he should be somewhat concerned. I had ex-classmates who were laid off in their 40s who took 2-3 years to get back to a similar position in mid and senior management.3 months? I know 2 guys - one in mid management and one in lower management. Both been jobless for a year and still trying!
And now he is the MOM minister to protect the rights of employees via tripartism (scam).555When Dr Tan See Leng was CEO and MD of Parkway Holdings and Parkway Pantai Ltd, the company retrenched large numbers of PMEs (especially the older staff) with only their notice period as compensation in spite of the publicly-listed company doing so well. TSL used to take home $11.9 million per year (including bonuses), but saw it fit to lay off subordinates who earned a fraction of his obscene wages.
That is true…it becum an outlier in the statisticafter jobless for six can considered as ownself retire ownself
And now he is the MOM minister to protect the rights of employees via tripartism (scam).555
Most S'poreans feel strongly that the CECA agreement is a grave mistake by the PAP which they refuse to admit to. We are concerned about fellow S'poreans losing PME jobs to Indians entering the country using fake degrees through this policy. The incident involving the former JP Morgan banker Erramalli Ramesh and the security guard in Whampoa upset many locals; it highlights issues of cultural differences and the way some foreigners believe it is alright to bully S'poreans because our Govt has shown these CECAs preferential treatment. Our main worry is the displacement of local workers by foreigners - especially fake talents, leading us to question whether S'poreans are being undervalued by our own leaders. We see CECA as a disadvantage to S'poreans. If it is up to us to decide the future of this policy, we would want it abolished immediately.
It is because 60% of Sinkies believe that CECAs create new jobs for local PMEs. These new vocations include: PHV/taxi drivers, deliverymen, private tutors, insurance/real estate agents, MLM salespeople, security guards, drone pilots etc.not true lah.............if most Sinkies no like Ah Nehs to come...........PAP long voted out liao.........