Stephanie Sun Yanzi made investment gains of $103million in past 5 years

Extremist

(台北讯)34岁的孙燕姿去年10月诞下一子,她怀孕期间暂别歌坛安胎,生产后更全心在家育儿,销声匿跡近1年,粉丝一直期盼她复出。

Sun Yanzi made investment gains of $103million in past 5 years
I am pretty sure Stephanie Sun is the richest celebrity in Singapore.

http://showbiz.omy.sg/Showbiz/E-News...-Fu-Chu-142113

昨惊传,孙燕姿2004年至2008年,陆续投资苹果、面簿等社群网站的股票及美国房地产,近5年来获利至少30亿台币(约1亿3000万新元),让她不急于重出江湖。不过,天后却否认台湾媒体的传闻,指斥“太夸张!”

否认海外有投资

孙燕姿老公纳迪姆曾在香港公司担任市场行销主管,现于新加坡创业。

孙燕姿出道13年,除了唱红许多膾炙人口的歌曲,更曾获金曲最佳新人和最佳国语女歌手奖项肯定,昨有中国网站传出,她虽然还在休产假,但靠著大3岁姐姐孙燕嘉曾在新加坡巴克莱投资银行担任副总裁的经验,和老公纳迪姆曾在香港公司担任市场行销主管的指点,自2004年开始投资获利颇丰。

狮城拥3房产。完整报道,请翻阅02.03.2013《新明日报》。

It's a stark fact that Most FLat chested women are brainier..:cool:

Fellow celebrity Sun Whore aka horse face also made good returns on her investments

she's too old to sing now. her albums were successful and she probably had lots of income from big advertisers. with money like that, she will be smart enough not to put it in the bank. properties are great gainers.

孙燕姿出道13年,除了唱红许多膾炙人口的歌曲,更曾获金曲最佳新人和最佳国语女歌手奖项肯定,昨有中国网站传出,她虽然还在休产假,但靠著大3岁姐姐孙燕嘉曾在新加坡巴克莱投资银行担任副总裁的经验,和老公纳迪姆曾在香港公司担任市场行销主管的指点,自2004年开始投资获利颇丰。

No wonder lah. She has both her sis and her hubby to give sound advice for her investment. They are probably expert in that field especially in the banking and investment sector.

she's too old to sing now. her albums were successful and she probably had lots of income from big advertisers. with money like that, she will be smart enough not to put it in the bank. properties are great gainers.

if i am her, i will put in the bank.
if i have 100 milion like her, why do i still want to riskin investment?
my family and i proberly can live happily ever after to old age.maybe during death bed, still got unspend $.
the children..let them learn earning $ the hard way, not passing the fortune to them.they will become ah sia kia

She should be in charge of Temasek instead of that pointy butch.

when you got money in the 1st place...........much much easier to make money...............either your own ideas or use those of smart people............

when you no have money in 1st place..............you can't even make any moves at all............

(台北讯)34岁的孙燕姿去年10月诞下一子,她怀孕期间暂别歌坛安胎,生产后更全心在家育儿,销声匿跡近1年,粉丝一直期盼她复出。

http://showbiz.omy.sg/Showbiz/E-News...-Fu-Chu-142113

昨惊传,孙燕姿2004年至2008年,陆续投资苹果、面簿等社群网站的股票及美国房地产,近5年来获利至少30亿台币(约1亿3000万新元),让她不急于重出江湖。不过,天后却否认台湾媒体的传闻,指斥“太夸张!”

否认海外有投资

孙燕姿老公纳迪姆曾在香港公司担任市场行销主管,现于新加坡创业。

狮城拥3房产。完整报道,请翻阅02.03.2013《新明日报》。

Zhun boh ?

I am not jealous of her gains but the U.S. real estate has not been moving much. Some states stabilising, some states still going down. If stocks maybe ..... but if she made the money from solely real estate in the U.S. I don't believe.

This news report is just like taiwanese serials you see on tv .....really 太夸张

she should really consider getting the best herbs to purge out the cigratte toxin she had suck in all these years.only then, she can enjoy teh wealth for her next 50 years.
what is the point of have 1 billion $ when you die of cancer at the age of mere 40

she should really consider getting the best herbs to purge out the cigratte toxin she had suck in all these years.only then, she can enjoy teh wealth for her next 50 years.
what is the point of have 1 billion $ when you die of cancer at the age of mere 40

Why she a chain smoker?
Met her in person before....the face pockmarked machiam mark lee.

what is the point?

by talking about it do you think you can get some millions from her?

what is the point?

by talking about it do you think you can get some millions from her?

what do you think?if everything cannot dicuss,sam has to close shop and you have no forum to log in