steal 30K, only kenna fined 10K....good deal sia!!!!!!

The judge took into account the sgd:ringgit exchange rate so it's 30k in his home country

It's a woman, and the sum stolen and sum fined are in SGD you fucking moron.

KNN as my uncle said before sinkie should aspire to cheat millions at a tender young age and prepared to go changi for upto 10years then come out as a winner to enjoy life KNN

Very strange. First time I come across just a fine only. And fine amount is less than amount CBTed.

Bright future accounted for?

I remember years ago 2 m&ds got 7 years jail for stealing two power banks lol.

Very strange. First time I come across just a fine only. And fine amount is less than amount CBTed.
KNN my uncle think becas she did not take from the restoran but from the diner aka tips KNN just that she didn't drop them into the tips box KNN my uncle ever got fired for pocketing tips too KNN
woman working at a restaurant on the campus of the National University of Singapore (NUS) pocketed almost S$30,000 from the diner over almost two years.

Good thing we import them young,smart,hungry and dishonest.

Wonder how long it took for her to siphon 30k from the cash till.

KNN my uncle think becas she did not take from the restoran but from the diner aka tips KNN just that she didn't drop them into the tips box KNN my uncle ever got fired for pocketing tips too KNN
NUS restaurant got such big tippers? More than 1k pet month

KNN NUS got many high flyers consultants professors lecturers on overseas exchange programs and conference etc the diners are all elite high ses gai KNN my uncle's friend work in nus everyday 大鱼大肉 when those visitors come KNN

And they will be eating in a stupid restaurant located in nus,cmon this is probably a pastamania or some other crap.

KNN nus got 菜馆 chinese restoran chop chop they will eat 大鱼大肉 there KNN

U know in amdk land Chinese restaurants are the cheapest of the cheap.....
In fact Chinese cuisine is so discriminated every Chinese dish is expected to be cheap,like zhi char dishes expected to sell for $5,6 each,hawker center supposed to be cheap......but cook a simple carbonara with bacon and u can sell it for $13 to $17.....