• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Steady lah, this Jiu Hu ASP Minah jin garang

rambo22

she is my type

will pump her full tank with Petronas Premium

If this was in Japan, this would have been a good scene set for the mob to strip her, thrown her on one of the bikes and fuck her raw! Just like a good JAV - without the pixels of course!

You can find many girls who look like her at Lucky Plaza.

She can tie me up, handcuff me and have her way with me. Feisty little minah cutie!:inlove::biggrin:
Yes I notice many sinkies have the same masochistic tendencies. Like to be abused, dominated. :unsure:

This is our SPF women senior officers standard....

Image result for singapore cid commissioner pic
Ricky Hui sister is it ?

ricky-hui-6041e100-f03f-468e-bd68-8b24224c987-resize-750.jpeg