• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

STB CEO Kena Grilled By Bernard Lo of Bloomberg

SNAblog

In 2.15mins and 4.31 mins. Also see how STB CEO avoided answering a letter from "ahbeng & ahlian" of Woodlands at the end.

<object height="344" width="425">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xF2miHqvvoU&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="344" width="425"></object>

-----------------

Latest updates @ Singaporenewsalternative.blogspot.com:

1. Goodyear offers no new insight to his departure from Temasek in first public comment
2. Singapore Seeks More F-16 Training in U.S.
3. SIA picks up 5 awards at the Business Traveller Awards 2009
4. 15% of Singapore problem gamblers have attempted suicide: study
5. Singapore Government Revise EntrePass Visa Rules
6. As U.S. and Japan "Engage" with Myanmar, Singapore Praises Army in Government
7. OPINION: Lest we become strangers in our own land — Ngiam Tong Dow
8. Citigroup shares up 2% after GIC say it sold stake
10. Ronaldo ordered to take paternity test after Brazilian-born Spore PR claim he is the father of her child
11. 'Madagascar' rides to Uni Studios Singapore
12. Singapore abolishes property fee guidelines
13. What's Holding Back Singapore's ETF?

Latest video added:

1. STB CEO Aw Kah Peng Grilled By Bernard Lo of Bloomberg

angie II

spixhj.jpg

For a moment i thought i saw Ah Kua Peng :rolleyes:

Maverick01

wow lady CEO...this auntie must be some scholar....any background info on her?? but I think she handled herself pretty ok and speak well....except she cut into the presenter's qns too early at one stage around 3mins mark or so....the presenter having stayed in sg before seems to know pretty much how things worked..and he wasnt convinced with some of her answers but let it go knowing the system in sg..hahahaha...sidestepping issues......but he mentioned he was a civil servant here working in mediacock...mediacock staff is civil servant meh...

In 2.15mins and 4.31 mins. Also see how STB CEO avoided answering a letter from "ahbeng & ahlian" of Woodlands at the end.

<object height="344" width="425">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xF2miHqvvoU&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="344" width="425"></object>

-----------------

Latest updates @ Singaporenewsalternative.blogspot.com:

1. Goodyear offers no new insight to his departure from Temasek in first public comment
2. Singapore Seeks More F-16 Training in U.S.
3. SIA picks up 5 awards at the Business Traveller Awards 2009
4. 15% of Singapore problem gamblers have attempted suicide: study
5. Singapore Government Revise EntrePass Visa Rules
6. As U.S. and Japan "Engage" with Myanmar, Singapore Praises Army in Government
7. OPINION: Lest we become strangers in our own land — Ngiam Tong Dow
8. Citigroup shares up 2% after GIC say it sold stake
10. Ronaldo ordered to take paternity test after Brazilian-born Spore PR claim he is the father of her child
11. 'Madagascar' rides to Uni Studios Singapore
12. Singapore abolishes property fee guidelines
13. What's Holding Back Singapore's ETF?

Latest video added:

1. STB CEO Aw Kah Peng Grilled By Bernard Lo of Bloomberg

shOUTloud

Aw Kah Peng was sent in from EDB to clean up STB after the general screwed STB big time by chasing away the old guard and putting in young boys and girls in charge. It is like the Cultural Revolution in STB over the past few years. There is even a Jiang Qin in black leather. wahaha.

Maverick01

whats the credential of this gian Peng.

Aw Kah Peng was sent in from EDB to clean up STB after the general screwed STB big time by chasing away the old guard and putting in young boys and girls in charge. It is like the Cultural Revolution in STB over the past few years. There is even a Jiang Qin in black leather. wahaha.