• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Stay away from all forms of IT system for the moment... make hackers great again.....

Stay away from planes with wifi in it... if wi fi tio hack can drive plane suka suka by hackers...

Stay away from Uber using IT wait tio hack suka suka drive car opposite road kena head on crash by hackers...

Cash is king for now. Wait IT banking tio hack freeze yr payment kenna sia cannot cheong Geylang need cash money...

Dont visit any US sites wait kenna hack tio trojan dog hack yr mobile and pcs...

Sell sell sell tweeter, Facebook and google shares for now... sure kenna hack deep deep crash stocks left $1...

Dont buy angmoh Tesla IT cars for now... connect to IT wait tio hack kee siow anyhow crash anywhere...

Enough... wait say I 多嘴 machiam key poh for fuck...