• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Stating the obvious, we know its going be here from day 1... until the 2 big tigers fight with no ends in sight....

So what Singapore can do is be nice people.

Plant bombs at the mouth of this Malaicca Straits and threaten both tigers... better to destroy than both parties want fight over Singapore, we don't take sides.

But instead threaten both of them Singapore will 自杀... and both can go fuck somewhere else to do their shits...

If you want war, dont come pass this Strait with yr carriers, frigates or any type of gunboats. International waters also block, throw rocks into the seabeds to raise the seabed level high high..

I charge gangster fees high high, that is presumption of war crime compensation cost, if u insist want to do it. Only services commercial goods carrying ships, thats it...

Hey... at least Sinkie uncles and aunties here got balls to grab the 2 tiger balls.

Both can detour elsewhere and Indonesia also block, Malaysia also block, whole SEA families here also block.

Then see how these 2 tigers can fight...

US and China can fight in Pacific Ocean only... 来啊...

Malaicca Straits is block by Ah Beng gangsters, nice nice neber know got power leh....

Tioboh hope this helps
Psst...psst...if you like my bullshit click the like button...