• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stanley Ho only left $600 in his pocket

i understand this kind of thing, ya...it's karma at work.

so it means, the children fight for property distribution.. what a fucked up family.

So that is how he raised his children..what a loser.

if you are in a gambling business, an activity that induce addiction and problems to others, you will have such an outcome.

Yes..he cares....about title, prestige and face...

Do u know that he is referred to as Dr.Ho....???

It leaves you wonder what thesis did he write, how he fare in the General Exam and his thesis defence..and who is in his Dissertation
committee..?

This guy is older than LKY and probably has as shady a past. At least he enjoyed himself with all his wives & children.
His Phd is just honorary. Common for Unis to give out these honorary doctorates to famous people.

Even LKY has a few titles. Can you imagine calling him Dr. LKY :D

Things like face has to be earned & Stanley has proven himself by being successful. Dictators like LKY have plenty of skeletons & will have to wait until they are gone to find out more. I don't think many of the 60% will like the true picture of LKY .

Yes..he cares....about title, prestige and face...

Do u know that he is referred to as Dr.Ho....???

It leaves you wonder what thesis did he write, how he fare in the General Exam and his thesis defence..and who is in his Dissertation
committee..?

Aihyah here we oso got Dr Ron Sim, Dr Mary Chen (AIA Insurance..), Dr Lee Bee Wah, Dr Theyvendren of MDIS...& so on

good for you ... your family has no property distribution to fight

That fucker at 40 plus is still single. No woman is interested in a poor ugly fuck like him. He only fuck are Thai whores.

Honest speaking , age 87, u prefer to be like him or still driving taxi?:confused:

good for you ... your family has no property distribution to fight

we dun fight, we share and give.. mostly to charity..only sinkies fight for property distribution..

i dun mixed with sinkies so i dun have such behaviour..

That fucker at 40 plus is still single. No woman is interested in a poor ugly fuck like him. He only fuck are Thai whores.

you mean me? i am not 40 plus but much younger and i have one kid already..and my wife is not a sinkie..if you want to know more.

my kid is not holding a sinkie birth cert..which i am so proud of..:) He will not grow up to be a ball-less fuck like you. and will earn his money without the need to lick other balls, unlike you :)

I pity your kids who have to grow up to be a ball-less fuck like you.. more sinkie losers to this world.

you mean me? i am not 40 plus but much younger and i have one kid already..and my wife is not a sinkie..if you want to know more.

my kid is not holding a sinkie birth cert..which i am so proud of..:) He will not grow up to be a ball-less fuck like you. and will earn his money without the need to lick other balls, unlike you :)

I pity your kids who have to grow up to be a ball-less fuck like you.. more sinkie losers to this world.

You poor fuck UMNO dog. Dream on that you have a wife and son. You thai prostititue teerak has a son, we all know that.

aiyo..tell you the truth you dun believe.. up to you then..

but everyone here believe you are from the PAP.. i am wondering why a person has to sell his soul just for money.

When you're that old do you care anymore:confused:

I'm sure he enjoyed himself while creating the 17 children :)

He probably screw until his cock cock ke can't stand any more!!
Got to take a few Viagra each time he wants to screw!!