Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 27,004 Points 113 Apr 23, 2012 #2 Hahaha very funny.
G getsmart101 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 18, 2012 Messages 28 Points 0 Apr 23, 2012 #3 hi there 1. hotbot, i like it! 2. this is definitely the world-crassest run too.
hotbot Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2008 Messages 2,611 Points 48 Apr 23, 2012 #4 buay tahan, i was smoking just now when i saw this picture and made me swallow some smoke...wahaha...:o Rogue Trader said: Hahaha very funny. Click to expand...
buay tahan, i was smoking just now when i saw this picture and made me swallow some smoke...wahaha...:o Rogue Trader said: Hahaha very funny. Click to expand...
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,754 Points 113 Apr 23, 2012 #5 Should come up with a catchy slogan such as "Bringing your race to new heights" "Rise to the occasion. Join the race!"
Should come up with a catchy slogan such as "Bringing your race to new heights" "Rise to the occasion. Join the race!"
C crackhead Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 15, 2012 Messages 335 Points 18 Apr 23, 2012 #6 its good to bring the Marathon back to the heartlands....bored with Marina area liao......
hotbot Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2008 Messages 2,611 Points 48 Apr 23, 2012 #7 crackhead said: its good to bring the Marathon back to the heartlands....bored with Marina area liao...... Click to expand... Scrooball (clone) said: Should come up with a catchy slogan such as "Bringing your race to new heights" "Rise to the occasion. Join the race!" Click to expand... i may start to train for the marathon next year.:o
crackhead said: its good to bring the Marathon back to the heartlands....bored with Marina area liao...... Click to expand... Scrooball (clone) said: Should come up with a catchy slogan such as "Bringing your race to new heights" "Rise to the occasion. Join the race!" Click to expand... i may start to train for the marathon next year.:o
G getsmart101 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 18, 2012 Messages 28 Points 0 Apr 23, 2012 #8 hotbot said: i may start to train for the marathon next year.:o Click to expand... hi there 1. bro, choon boh! 2. first start with your weight mah. 3. then consider the marathon.
hotbot said: i may start to train for the marathon next year.:o Click to expand... hi there 1. bro, choon boh! 2. first start with your weight mah. 3. then consider the marathon.
Cestbon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 9,884 Points 0 Apr 23, 2012 #9 Good idea. Just stop the train for 8 hour. No need to block road,divert road, signal people anyone cannot take it just stop at any station come down take bus go home. No one will lost because only one way. This is the best ideas for this year award.
Good idea. Just stop the train for 8 hour. No need to block road,divert road, signal people anyone cannot take it just stop at any station come down take bus go home. No one will lost because only one way. This is the best ideas for this year award.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,822 Points 113 Apr 23, 2012 #10 New cycling/running route for the triathlon - on top of MRT tracks. The swimming segment is done in Bedok Reservoir.
New cycling/running route for the triathlon - on top of MRT tracks. The swimming segment is done in Bedok Reservoir.
Sir_Fcuk Lunch Corporal Loyal Joined Jun 1, 2011 Messages 2,731 Points 113 Apr 23, 2012 #11 Edward Whistle man got run or not?