Chitchat ST Says Sorry For Publishing Wrong Info On How Long Indian Nationals Can Work in SG Under CECA

Standards are slipping, even for a national propaganda mouthpiece.

Keep up the fabulous work, Ng Yat Chung.
its all part of the plan. Ng is brought in to systematically destroy any company.

And what might that grand conspiracy entail? Who is the grand conspirator?

My simpler explanation is this: Ah Loong is a eunuch, a moron, a bumbling fool and whore jinx's bitch.

8JK7Wa6.gif

Never attribute to malice that which is adequately explained by stupidity.

A lot of GP clinic medicine made in India now... cough syrup, flu tablets, medicated skin creams, sore throat lozenges. :biggrin:

:roflmao:

Rest assured.

Under Ah Loong, stinkypore will transition from First World to Third.

A lot of GP clinic medicine made in India now... cough syrup, flu tablets, medicated skin creams, sore throat lozenges. :biggrin:

In recent memory, there was a recall by a hospital on Paracetamol from Bangladesh for there were defects, you see, how low the cost to serve you better?There was a time in a distance past, where the FAMILY PLANNING was giving out faulty condoms made in INDIA. Instead of family planning, they planned your family.

CECA is good for Sinkies. Create more good jobs like food delivery and security Guards. Your children’s future is assured. HUAT AH.

Wait give u medicine from europe u kpkb expensive. Now they gave u cheaper generic med u also kpkb. :rolleyes: