Havent been to the islands for a long time. Last time was about 3 years ago. PRC singer's family came. Brought them to Ubin look see and makan dinner.
that's part and parcel of exotic romance
Caught many good sized fishes at the waters off St John Island before...
When I came back from a job trip recently, saw further reclamation works at Tekong.. One Island I must mention is the Pulau Viola a tiny island besides Pulau Senang.. It has a thriving marine life.. On a lucky day, you would be able to see dolphins swimming in the waters there..
Aiyah! What fucking romance?
Can he fuck hard and fuck long and fuck good?
If he cannot , spend a night with me and you want to spend your days and nights with me after that.
And if you fuck well, I will even oblige you a few more days and nights
Bro; in aLL my Life as a Mariner, i have yet to hear about any outcrop caLLed PuLau VioLa..are you serious ?..
![]()
How come you got into the restricted Islands - Pawai and Palawan. Sister Islands small temple used by bumboats. Heavy currents between the 2 sisters. Lazarus. One big long hill with beacon on top and the small kampung. Most of the folks also had HDB flats in Tebans Gardens due to resettlement.
Coney Island had a lot of water skiing and private pleasure craft activities then.
Bukom of old had the best Condo facilities for Refinery senior executives including bowling alley. Good food in canteen.
Tekong and Ubin, bike trails, . Well water was very cool for a bath in the hot weather.
Nowadays see Jap av, no need to fuck to make the girl shiok. Use finger can make her squirt already. amazing.
St John island has a beacon transmitter installed for airplanes ILS turning into Changi airport. Be careful if one day one of the planes drop death on the island.
City Satay moved out of Tanjong Katong Road to Marine Terrace area
Wonder which Bros here stiLL rem the Likes of:
1. PuLau Sajahat Besar/KechiL..where we used to go Oyster sheLLing..
2. PuLau Tekong Besar/KechiL..before they were recLaimed as One PuLau Tekong today.
3. PuLau Retan Laut..nearest isLand off Pasir Panjang; where iKan BiLis abounds.
4. PuLau TekuKOr..or otherwise known as the Leprosy isLand.
5. PuLau MerLimau/ PuLau Damar Laut/PuLau Merbau..before they were recLaimed to form up
as part of the current Jurong IsLands now.
6. Lazarus isLand.. i happened to have this previLedge to have been to the HiLL top to do soiL
sampLing then.Save for the cats & dogs; there was not much human forms..
7. PuLau Pisang..remembered we had to hauL some 12 x 24 voLts heavy-duty Car batteries from the base up to
to the top of the Lighthouse; prior to setting up a Base Transponder station there ! !![]()
to me, romance with loved ones is important.
i will do whatever is necessary
How come you got into the restricted Islands - Pawai and Palawan. Sister Islands small temple used by bumboats. Heavy currents between the 2 sisters. Lazarus. One big long hill with beacon on top and the small kampung. Most of the folks also had HDB flats in Tebans Gardens due to resettlement.
Coney Island had a lot of water skiing and private pleasure craft activities then.
Bukom of old had the best Condo facilities for Refinery senior executives including bowling alley. Good food in canteen.
Tekong and Ubin, bike trails, . Well water was very cool for a bath in the hot weather.