• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ST Editor - It was a 'survey' not a 'poll' KNN

why is PAP so hard up about this election survey thing? In ang mor countries there are polls all the time,,,and also hor very in accurate one,,so how does that hurt PAP ah?

"Under section 78c, the Act states that "No person shall publish or permit or cause to be published the results of any election survey during the period beginning with the day the writ of election is issued for an election and ending with the close of all polling stations on polling day at the election."

This country is fucked, big time.

the very same people who lived in hundreds thousand or some million dollar HDB pigeon holes who need to down grade to smaller rat hole when they grow old. How stupid can Singaporeans be?

Believe it. They have been inculcated with craps since young here. Initially, I can't believe it too. But, I have grown to accept that the smart ones are a tip of the iceberg.