• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sri Lankan doctor on trial for touching nurse's buttock

think he will fake another back injury to avoid canning....and Sg will be lenient and just send him home.

wtf is wrong with the males from south asia? how come all into sex crimes? isiit the curry?

lianbeng guessed: that missy karchng must be damned big, high n bouncy lor!:D

While Indian are screaming to hang de sex offender...we welcum em here with open arm...;)

SINGAPORE: A doctor from Sri Lanka is on trial for molesting a former scrub nurse in an operating theatre at Changi General Hospital.

Senaka Liyanage, 37, is accused of tapping the 26-year-old woman's buttock twice - first in the morning and later in the afternoon.

This allegedly happened during a seven-hour operation on 5 April last year.

The victim took to the stand on Tuesday to give her account of what happened.

The trial continues on Wednesday.

- CNA/ck
Was it nice? Did he insert? Did she enjoy?

PolKW.jpg

think he will fake another back injury to avoid canning....and Sg will be lenient and just send him home.

wtf is wrong with the males from south asia? how come all into sex crimes? isiit the curry?

It's those Indian gurus/holy men. They preach perverted things.

Here's one of them (Nityananda)... doing hanky-panky with an actress. Caught on film.

[video=youtube;ek0oVFZHGm4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ek0oVFZHGm4[/video]

Edit: His Youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/user/LifeBlissFoundation

Here's a news report on Nityananda and his scandal.

[video=youtube;jrsvO6IsvJE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrsvO6IsvJE[/video]

Doctor on trial for molesting nurse in operating theatre

Published on Jan 08, 2013

senaka08e.jpg

Anaesthetist Senaka Liyanage, 37, approached a nurse from behind before touching her inappropriately thrice. -- ST PHOTO: WONG KWAI CHOW

By Khushwant Singh

A former nurse testified in court that she did not confront a doctor who tapped her buttocks on three separate occasions in an operation theatre because she was busy assisting the surgeons.

At the start of the trial on Tuesday, the 26-year-old said that anaesthetist Senaka Liyanage, 37, had approached her from behind before touching her inappropriately twice between 9.30am and 10.30am, and again at 2pm, on April 5 last year.

The woman cannot be identified as this is a molestation case. She said that prior to the incidents, she found Liyanage to be "quite nice and very kind" as he did not scold people or quarrel with the nurses.

The nurse of six years resigned from the hospital in August last year because she was "very disappointed" in the lack of support from the management.

In the cross-examination by defence counsel S. Selvaraj, the woman, now a sales executive, admitted that she had told the main surgeon that the patient had no allergies only to be corrected by Liyanage who had pointed out that the patient was allergic to penicillin.

yup to complain of this is racism.

It's nuts that these shit skins cannot keep their filthy hands to themselves but hey that's acceptable.

even to man, i always kena shitskin like to knock into me and rub me when walk pass. even on the bus, they will purposely put their hand on their lap. then their fingers will kena my lap and they will wiggle their fingers. when they sit beside u, they will lean on you. but when they sit with their fellow shitskin they dont do it. when i take the outer seats, they will like to grab the handle of the seat i sit and touch my shoulder. then i realised they did it on purpose. mind you i am a man. i already seldom take bus, but when i take on sunday, always kena from them. limpeh sibeh tulan.

kena rape by step father still nid to be public cane? :(

Maldives girl faces flogging after alleged rape

MALE: A 15-year-old in the Maldives whose father is accused of repeatedly raping her and killing the resulting baby risks being flogged for "fornication" with another man under the nation's strict Islamic law, a police source said on Monday.

In the course of inquiries into the rape case, investigators say they unearthed evidence of the girl having had consensual sex with another man, which is an offence in the Indian Ocean holiday destination, the source told AFP.

Women, including minors, having consensual sex outside marriage can be charged in the Maldives, where convicts can be publicly flogged. Minors receive the punishment when they reach 18, the age of majority.

The child's step-father is accused by police of repeatedly raping the girl and fathering a child by her, which he subsequently murdered. The girl's mother has been charged with helping dispose of the infant's body, police said.

"We completed the investigation (into the murder of the infant) and gave a report to the prosecutor general's office," Maldivian police spokesman Hassan Haneef told AFP by telephone.

He declined to give details saying that Maldivian common law did not allow the discussion of any case involving a minor.

The local Haveeru newspaper quoted an unnamed official from the prosecutor's office saying that the fornication charge was unrelated to the rape which had been separately dealt with.

The legal system of the Maldives, a nation of 330,000 Sunni Muslims known for its coral-fringed islands and sandy beaches, has elements of Islamic Sharia law as well as English common law.

The country carries out the flogging of women despite calls from the UN Human Rights Council to drop the practice.

In September, a Maldivian court ordered a public flogging for a 16-year-old girl who confessed to having pre-marital sex. Her 29-year-old lover was sentenced to 10 years in prison.

- AFP/xq

A flogging session...knn all these animals...

[video=youtube;7JEoICNdSZY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=7JEoICNdSZY[/video]

Such move will make our Ah Neh foreign worker happy... They can enjoy the same same accompany during weekends!

From next year, the Association of Employment Agencies plans to bring in between 500 and 1,000 Sri Lankan maids a month, up from the current 100 to 200 a month.

Based on records from the Sri Lankan High Commission in Singapore, there are about 4,500 Sri Lankan maids in Singapore.

The association said this will help to make up for the shortfall in maids from traditional source countries, such as Indonesia and Philippines.

It will be signing an agreement with Sri Lankan authorities and employment agencies next month to facilitate the recruitment of maids.

The move to bring in more domestic helpers from Sri Lanka is part of efforts to improve the quality of domestic helpers here.

Most of the Sri Lankan maids speak English and have at least 10 years of education. About 40 per cent of them have ‘A’ level qualifications.

"he woman, now a sales executive, admitted that she had told the main surgeon that the patient had no allergies only to be corrected by Liyanage who had pointed out that the patient was allergic to penicillin."

This case not so simple. Probably she is just taking revenge for being made to look bad.

Former nurse looked "scared and stressed" after alleged molestation by doctor

Published on Mar 05, 2013

senaka05e.jpg

A former nurse appeared "scared and stressed" when telling a colleague that she had been molested by a doctor during an operation. Dr Senaka Liyanage (above), 37, an anaesthetist, is on trial for outraging the modesty of a nurse while she was assisting in a major surgical operation at Changi General Hospital. -- ST PHOTO: LAU FOOK KONG

By Khushwant Singh

A former nurse appeared "scared and stressed" when telling a colleague that she had been molested by a doctor during an operation. Anaesthetist nurse Tan Moi Yong, 54, testified that although the 26-year-old victim had a surgical mask on, she "could see the fear and stress in her eyes".

"I asked her what happened and she said Dr Senaka Liyanage had touched her buttocks three times," said Ms Tan.

Dr Liyanage, 37, an anaesthetist, is on trial for outraging the victim's modesty twice between 9.30am and 10.30am and again at about 2pm during the same operation at Changi General Hospital on April 5 last year.

Also taking the stand on the third day of the trial on Tuesday was senior staff nurse Wee Choon Bin. She was on duty outside the operating theatre at about 3pm when the victim told her that Dr Senaka had touched her.

Get the full story from The Straits Times.

While Indian are screaming to hang de sex offender...we welcum em here with open arm...;)

SINGAPORE: A doctor from Sri Lanka is on trial for molesting a former scrub nurse in an operating theatre at Changi General Hospital.

1 is India, the other Sri Lanka........... so now both countries are actually 1 big family now?

touching the buttock so serious liao
i heard stories those days surgeons are kingpins in OT
they did all sorts of things to the oT nurses who enjoyed all the teasings and pinchings - one happy family
now...damned jialat liao....those days many doctors and surgeons married the nurses!!! even professors married their nurses..
why this case blown up so big...don't understand:*:

touching the buttock so serious liao
i heard stories those days surgeons are kingpins in OT
they did all sorts of things to the oT nurses who enjoyed all the teasings and pinchings - one happy family
now...damned jialat liao....those days many doctors and surgeons married the nurses!!! even professors married their nurses..
why this case blown up so big...don't understand:*:

those days they usually fcuk the nurses; seldom marry them.

lianbeng guessed they will grill that missy with many questions eg "Tell the court in details what exactly did he do to u?" "Did u enjoy it?" :D