• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Spot the difference

1. Burger poster one small triangle piece of cheese just below the top bread missing
2. Milk in one glass less than the other
3. Girl who is sucking, her ear-ring missing

I reattached the pic coz just now link got problem. Check my last post again

1. Burger poster one small triangle piece of cheese just below the top bread missing

Wah liew U so fast. I got so distracted by this one I took longer to get this right than the other 2. All I saw were boobs and milk

OK since this one so fast I give bonus stage. Last one for tonight

Spot 7 differences
spot_the_difference_640_02.jpg

Wah liew U so fast. I got so distracted by this one I took longer to get this right than the other 2. All I saw were boobs and milk

Spot 7 differences
View attachment 7003

There is actually 4 differences...look carefully

KNN, you all har!? me want to go park tor liaoz still stuck in apartment becos' of this thread. Can one time display all pics or not?

This one is 7 lah. The last one was 3

The 3 differences one, there are 4 differences...look again...very obvious, in the centre. The 3 sticks above the french fries.

Red fabric missing right centre. :D

1. Burger poster one small triangle piece of cheese just below the top bread missing (E in leeverse)

The 3 differences one, there are 4 differences...look again...very obvious, in the centre. The 3 sticks above the french fries.

Dunno leh. Answer say 3. Maybe U are right. That pic too distracting for me :p

5 differences for that pic. Someone mentioned about the missing red ribbon. So thats 5 altogether..

OK edited my post to say 5 just in case someone new come in to play. Anyway done for the night. More distracting boobies tomorrow

Oh wait looks like we were all wrong got 7 differences not 5. Game continues. Answer to come in tomorrow if U guys cant solve it

• spot-the-differences-ii-7.jpg
    spot-the-differences-ii-7.jpg
    112.5 KB · Views: 185

Spot 7 differences
View attachment 7003

can only find 6.

1. man left leg missing
2. left chair missing a piece of back rest
3. woman bracelet missing
4. shopping bag missing a chervon
5. table missing a packet of sugar/salt.
6. man's blue bag missing a white & black fabric.

The light blue portion of the chair below the table, one longer than the other.

Oh wait looks like we were all wrong got 7 differences not 5. Game continues. Answer to come in tomorrow if U guys cant solve it

spotted 4. Burger without veg and tomato on the right.

Right glass smaller too

Right part of the red ribbon missing on the right:D