• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Spot the difference

Char_Azn

OK since I ruin the game for Raider. I compensate by starting a new game. Spot 5 difference. Clue: Stop looking at the boobies

5476031_700b.jpg

1. No manhole in left
2. Standing man's tie
3. Her sunglass's bridge
4/5 Leave fun for rest

Kns, boobs distracting:p

5. dress pattern at neh neh different.

No rewards? Hehe. Too easy....Harder please...

5476031_700b.jpg

Wah, I'm too slow.....Hehe. Char_Azn, next picture please :D

No distracting boobies but I found this one harder

7 differences to find
spot_the_difference_640_01.jpg

I surrender. Cannot concentrate. Only can look at the neh neh. Neh neh no difference is my answer.

Wah KNN, this 2nd one really very hard :D

My wife just came to pull my ears for staring at the 2nd pictures :o

LOL! Raiders, you're not slow. I'm just a little bit faster just this time. I'm going for my supper and if Char_Azn does not come up with his next game so fast, that wud be great. I luv such games. Thanks for the points also. :)

I'll come back with the answer at 11 if no one can solve this one

OK since I ruin the game for Raider. I compensate by starting a new game. Spot 5 difference. Clue: Stop looking at the boobies

5476031_700b.jpg

It's a pseudo gay test! Heng I only spotted 2.

hey how come no reward one? very tough leh... give up liow...

White dress girl's underwear slightly different... got count? :p :confused: :*:

1. Drain pipe (far back ground)
2. Wrist bangle
3. Left ankle
4. Right hand (nail polish)
5,6, 7 Need my glasses liao:p

OK lah. U want hard I give U one Grandmaster level one. If this doesn't distract u all. I dunno what will

Last one for tonight

Spot 7 differences
spot-the-differences-ii-7.jpg

PS: If I get into trouble for posting this U guys better upz me hor

OK lah. U want hard I give U one Grandmaster level one. If this doesn't distract u all. I dunno what will

PS: If I get into trouble for posting this U guys better upz me hor

Dont worry lah, even you never post, those nutcase will still zap you :D

Wheres the picture??