• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'POREANS TO SEND A MESSAGE TO THE WORLD. Vote Against The SCUMS. WHY?

ahleebabasingaporethief

I cannot condone the in flux of FTs for propping up of HDB and property prices and massaging of GDP figures.

I do not mind the REAL FTs of old during the 60s 70s 80s when they are REAL TALENTS.

I do not mind the current BLUE COLLARED banglas and ah tiongs. BUT, I cannot condone the RUBBISH FT pinoys, Indians, Malaysians, Burmese, Indons, stealing our management jobs meant for our young CITIZENS. These are often done at MUCH lower pay.

ONLY ONE MESSAGE TO THE WORLD TO TELL THEM NOT TO COME IS TO SHOW THE WORLD THE SCUMS DO NOT HAVE THE CITIZENS' SUPPORT. IF OTHERWISE, CITIZENS SURE JIALAT SOME MORE AND KENNA BULLY BY FTs.
THE BALL IS IN YOUR OWN COURT.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

I think the ruling party has successfully
increase the numbers to approaching 2 million during our times of anger and lack of clarity on the issue !

But i can GUARANTEE you one thing.

Most of these NEW CITIZENS will not vote for the SCUMS.

I have spoken to many, and they do not want what happened to born ans bred citizens to happen to them; i.e. being treated like 2nd CLASS CITIZENS in your own country. The SCUMS are fucked. Just talk and ask around
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

send msg to the world online. wow!!! Is that all your can do? online?? WAHAHHA!!!

Since ruling party can use defamation charges on opposition camps !

We can surely use monetary disincentive on the system . They can force more taxes through our throats then .

You will definitely know what to do when the time comes and it bites you hard .

And you will think of this post when your children suffers .

i have avoided anything to do with sinkies. To all those who still stubbornly hanging around with them. good Luck!!!

Since ruling party can use defamation charges on opposition camps !

We can surely use monetary disincentive on the system . They can force more taxes through our throats then .

You will definitely know what to do when the time comes and it bites you hard .

And you will think of this post when your children suffers .

You hit the nail right on the head. No point talking to idiots that hide themselves in Thailand

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Prof-NMP-TeoSiongSeng.gif

Have to agree with Tonychat on this one. Even if you vote for opposition, how do you know the opposition will implement the policies you want? Every government is voted in for a period of 5 years. Does that mean that you need to wait for 5 years before you can show your displeasure at the ballot box, which again may still not mean you get what you hope for?

Sinkies have been too conditioned into just follow law, that is why they are getting screwed by everyone, from the elites to the FTs.

BETTER THE DEVIL YOU KNOW THAN THE ONE YOU DON'T KNOW?

YAWN! THERE ARE NO BIGGER DEVILS THAN THE SCUMS. UNAFFECTED BY THEIR POLICIES? WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?

Have to agree with Tonychat on this one. Even if you vote for opposition, how do you know the opposition will implement the policies you want? Every government is voted in for a period of 5 years. Does that mean that you need to wait for 5 years before you can show your displeasure at the ballot box, which again may still not mean you get what you hope for?

Sinkies have been too conditioned into just follow law, that is why they are getting screwed by everyone, from the elites to the FTs.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

BETTER THE DEVIL YOU KNOW THAN THE ONE YOU DON'T KNOW?

YAWN! THERE ARE NO BIGGER DEVILS THAN THE SCUMS. UNAFFECTED BY THEIR POLICIES? WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?

You are missing my point completely. I would suggest you read my post again and engage a few more brain cells this time.

Bro
You've got a point there, but the point is to have a strong opposition to monitor and scrutinize the government's actions and policies, to ensure that they have accountability to the people.
It doesn't matter which party makes up the government, as long as the opposition is strong and speaks up for the people.
I am also under no illusions that the opposition members will make good ministars, they are totally unproven.
But I'll be quite happy to give them a chance, with the pappies as a strong opposition, monitoring their every move.

Bro
You've got a point there, but the point is to have a strong opposition to monitor and scrutinize the government's actions and policies, to ensure that they have accountability to the people.
It doesn't matter which party makes up the government, as long as the opposition is strong and speaks up for the people.
I am also under no illusions that the opposition members will make good ministars, they are totally unproven.
But I'll be quite happy to give them a chance, with the pappies as a strong opposition, monitoring their every move.

I did not say not to vote for opposition. I am asking how will voting for whoever change the situation of Sinkies getting screwed by the government of the day. Voting alone will not ensure that your voices are heard. It happens only every 5 years. Within those 5 years, many shit policies may be introduced. If you wait until the next election to make your views heard, it may be too late.

If Sinkies do not understand how to fight for their rights, it doesn't matter who they vote for, they will end up getting screwed as usual.

I did not say not to vote for opposition. I am asking how will voting for whoever change the situation of Sinkies getting screwed by the government of the day. Voting alone will not ensure that your voices are heard. It happens only every 5 years. Within those 5 years, many shit policies may be introduced. If you wait until the next election to make your views heard, it may be too late.

If Sinkies do not understand how to fight for their rights, it doesn't matter who they vote for, they will end up getting screwed as usual

Ok got you loud and clear. In future, try not to agree with the CB Tony as he is a quitter and running away from creditors. No credibility but hiding in Thailand while REAL S'poreans like you, I, and many others REAL S'poreans fight a WAR in cyberspace.

REAL S'poreans like you, I, and many others REAL S'poreans fight a WAR in cyberspace

WAHAHHAH!!! let me rephrase it. Cowards and ball-less sinkies like you fight cyberwars. Real Singaporeans like CSJ go out of the streets to fight real war...

Yuelao, you have wisdom and insight of what is the thing is going on. I suggest that you move out of sinkieland to enjoy the bliss of being a human being than to stuck in sinkieland with those ball-less losers who do nothing brave but just typing in this forum.

These people like the coward above are hoping you people to keep your things in cyber and that is what you cowards are doing. The PAP are just happy you keep it this way.. Lucky i have avoided sinkies.. or else i will be like them.

Look at the Thais, that is the example of what is called Fighting For Your Own Rights.. It is so much comfortable to mixed with the Thais with such dignified character traits than to come close to a coward loser.