• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sporeans Lost to 90,000 New Citizens?

The 154th reported that there are 90,000k New Shittyzens most of whom have not served a day of NS voting in the PE and hinted that they voted for TT. Yet again, the FAP's FTrash pets have performed admirably well to tilt the balance in the Familee's favour whenever there is a close fight. In the next GE and PE, the number of Shittyzens will be so overwhelming that Sporeans' voices will be drowned. Good Luck!

Stop finding excuses for the defeat and move on lah, I swear this is the last time I will be seeing ur post, waste of time, zzzzz

The 154th reported that there are 90,000k New Shittyzens most of whom have not served a day of NS voting in the PE and hinted that they voted for TT. Yet again, the FAP's FTrash pets have performed admirably well to tilt the balance in the Familee's favour whenever there is a close fight. In the next GE and PE, the number of Shittyzens will be so overwhelming that Sporeans' voices will be drowned. Good Luck!

Its now too late to do anything about it.
In the begining [when little things happened] leetizens were not bothered, thinking they were not affected, later they feel that it was still bearable, now that its too late, lets pray it won't become 3 late.
There is consolation in all situations, in this one can hope that the elected guy die soonest, then one extra holiday.

New convert citizen cannot vote. Those new converted citizen need to wait 3 year before they can vote.

lianbeng says all losers "su buay kee ah" cowpeh cowboo now. lucky lianbeng dropped in the blank voting slip. no win no lose!:D

lianbeng ah, why you travel all the way to polling center to cast a blank voting slip?
Actually, can stay at home relax mah.

lianbeng ah, why you travel all the way to polling center to cast a blank voting slip?

I lagi best. I went all the way there to draw 4 cartoons. The polling offcials there must be wondering why I spend so much time at the booth. But they lan lan cannot ask me to open my slip. The counting officials would get a good shock last night LOL.

lianbeng did not "travel all the way to the polling centre" coz the school was just next to my block mah.:D
after breakfast, lianbeng just went in walked straight to exchange the voting slip, folded n dropped in blank slip, even showing them the blank slip, before a group of buay-song grassroot leaders, then whistled on my way out.:D

lianbeng did not "travel all the way to the polling centre" coz the school was just next to my block mah.:D
after breakfast, lianbeng just went in walked straight to exchange the voting slip, folded n dropped in blank slip, even showing them the blank slip, before a group of buay-song grassroot leaders, then whistled on my way out.:D

All the way doesn't mean have to be from far far mah, lianbeng. E.g. All the way from upstair to the mama shop downstair. Becos hor, void votes are not computed in the overall % for PE.

lianbeng already said no president no govt liao lor! 0% also nevermind lah.:D

I lagi best. I went all the way there to draw 4 cartoons. The polling offcials there must be wondering why I spend so much time at the booth. But they lan lan cannot ask me to open my slip. The counting officials would get a good shock last night LOL.

What are the four cartoons you drew? :confused: