• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'porean man, 55, brings PAP & Marine Parade flags up to Mount Everest base camp

I thought he climb all the way to the top. Can climb from China side.

trying to replace Tan Chuan-Jin lah.................the bloody PAPorLumPar............

Two simple words for these people, "脑残" or "brain damaged."

Khoo got SC; this m&d wants MPship

Melayu PAP porlumpars have to be extra on the ball, after all there are only a limited number of vacancies for token Melayus in the top tier of PAP hierarchy. :biggrin:

He should have brought with him a peekture of LKY to stick it to the snow…

1737111515102.jpeg

Does this Sinkie, aged 55, receive extra perks for being a PAP porlumpar? Extra perks such receiving at least $10,000 per month and getting discounts for upgrading to landed properties?
I thought you died already

This m&d worship Pap more than his own parents.
Where to find such weirdo? He won't make it; doing
such.

This m&d worship Pap more than his own parents.
Where to find such weirdo? He won't make it; doing
such.

Plenty of their kind in Sinkieland, you can find them at organizations like this:

https://amp.org.sg

You might also find a few of them at Toastmasters sessions, Rotary Club, and various cultural associations etc. :cool:

Very vaccinated behaviour.
very obvious.... highly likely until today still getting the lastest booster lol.... this type PAP tell him to eat shit, he will ask eat how much one lol..... KNN Paul Lampard Paul until everest......