where to buy telescopic baton??
[video=youtube;KLl9kztgPFY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KLl9kztgPFY[/video]
thailand everywhere also sell ..i used to collect weapons

where to buy telescopic baton??
[video=youtube;KLl9kztgPFY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KLl9kztgPFY[/video]
too obvious liao bro, all i need is this
![]()
that one i also have sell . but price abit expensive![]()
thailand everywhere also sell ..i used to collect weapons![]()
drifter Rent-A-Weapon kiosk...money back guarantee or not?
thought of buying one but need to hiong back sinkie :(:o
$40 pen sell for $140!!!![]()
no..sell for $1400 because mine is limited edition![]()
if he got baseball bat with nails sticking out, i lagi impressed. singaporean take defence seriously!![]()
no..sell for $1400 because mine is limited edition![]()
In my early 20s i use to travel to j.b twice a week alone at 1-2am, To pump petronas gas and then to new-york for supper and always thru-out most of the journey i would travel on dark quite roads, I never had any problems before except for this one time when i was chased by 6 mat-rempits(Indians) on RXZs(Told me to stop my bike) but my Nsr-sp was too quick for them, I think i hit 180 or 190km/hr during the chase.. Lost them quickly.
xyzQ$@#%#@!%@@!!!!!! nah beh!
easy to bring back ...or you just send it back by mail to singapore![]()
wah..carrot head master...
sinkie custom wont check?roughly how much does one cost?
no lah ...your life is more precious then $1400 right ?![]()
hehehehehhe..paiseh for you dicount abit lah $1350dont tell ppl i give you this price ok ?
i throw in free gift for you too steady bo ? ( stickers tattoo for you to scare away those crooks )
![]()
can give me more discount ?..i wun tell wiki..dun worry