S'pore Welcomes our PRC Communist New Citizens!

cunnosieur

object>

object>

同志们!

起来,饥寒交迫的奴隶!
起来,全世界受苦的人!
满腔的热血已经沸腾,
要为真理而斗争!
旧世界打个落花流水,
奴隶们起来,起来!
不要说我们一无所有,
我们要做天下的主人!
这是最后的斗争,
团结起来到明天,
英特纳雄耐尔
就一定要实现!
这是最后的斗争,
团结起来到明天,
英特纳雄耐尔
就一定要实现!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/EOIxYdTWUwI&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/EOIxYdTWUwI&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ja_LjwCnB3g&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ja_LjwCnB3g&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

歌唱祖国

五星红旗迎风飘扬 ,
胜利歌声多么响亮 ,
歌唱我们亲爱的祖国 ,
从今走向繁荣富强 。

越过高山, 越过平原 ,
跨过奔腾的黄河长江 ,
宽广美丽的土地 ,
是我们亲爱的家乡 。

英雄的人民站起来了 ,
我们团结友爱坚强如钢 。

五星红旗迎风飘扬 ,
胜利歌声多么响亮 ,
歌唱我们亲爱的祖国 ,
从今走向繁荣富强 。

我们勤劳 , 我们勇敢 ,
独立自由是我们的理想 ,
我们战胜了多少苦难 ,
才得到今天的解放 。

我们爱和平 , 我们爱家乡 ,
谁敢侵犯我们就叫他灭亡 。

五星红旗迎风飘扬 ,
胜利歌声多么响亮 ,
歌唱我们亲爱的祖国 ,
从今走向繁荣富强 。

东方太阳正在升起 ,
人民共和国正在成长 ,
我们领袖毛泽东 ,
指引着前进的方向。

我们的生活天天向上 ,
我们的前途万丈光芒 。

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dirxAZxmiXI&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dirxAZxmiXI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

八一解放军 - 解放SINGAPORE!

向前!向前!向前!
我们的队伍向太阳,
脚踏着祖国的大地,
背负着民族的希望;
我们是一支不可战胜的力量!

我们是工农的子弟;

我们是人民的武装!
从无畏惧,绝不屈服,英勇战斗
直到把反动派消灭干净。
毛泽东的旗帜高高飘扬!

听!风在呼啸军号响;
听!革命歌声多嘹亮!
同志们整齐步伐奔向解放的战场;
同志们整齐步伐奔赴祖国的边疆。

向前!向前!

我们的队伍向太阳;
向最后的胜利,
向全国SINGAPORE的解放!

Forward! Forward! Forward!
Our troops are facing towards the Sun,
Stepping on the earth of Motherland,
Carrying the nation's hope;
We are an indomitable power!

We are the sons and brothers of workers and peasants;
We are the People's armed forces!
Fearless and unyielding, to fight bravely
Until all the gangs of reactionaries are wiped out.
The banner of Mao Zedong flutters high!

Listen! The wind is roaring and the bugle is blowing;
Listen! How brassily the revolutionary song resonates!
Comrades are striding forward in unison to the battlefields of liberation;
Comrades are striding forward in unison to the frontiers of Motherland.

Forward! Forward!
Our troops are facing towards the Sun;
Marching towards the final victory
And the liberation of entire country!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/6nn2B8gPJmA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6nn2B8gPJmA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZE7iee4y5A0&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZE7iee4y5A0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

youtube video of country bumpkin twits snipped

The Chinese must be real idiots for falling for all that bullshit from Tyrant Mao.:rolleyes:

In another land far far away, another bunch of morons are busy worshipping Tyrant Lee.

五星红旗迎风飘扬 ,
胜利歌声多么响亮 ,
歌唱我们亲爱的祖国 ,
从今走向繁荣富强 。

This one's REALLY funny. All those Chinese singing praises of the motherland and they whip out their JAPANESE cameras to take photos. :p

It shows how backward China actually is. No technology it can call its own whatsoever. Even the taikonaut was launched into space using expired Soviet expertise.:rolleyes:

What a lame country.

The Chinese must be real idiots for falling for all that bullshit from Tyrant Mao.:rolleyes:

In another land far far away, another bunch of morons are busy worshipping Tyrant Lee.

Did you pass Primary 6 geography? They are not so far far away from each other. And they already have the technology now to build bullet trains from Guangzhou to Shanghai. Very soon, the trains will be at yr backyard, if you have any.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/icWRopAhtuk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/icWRopAhtuk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

HONG KONG LIBREATED 1997

MACAU LIBERATED 1999

LITTLE 'RED' DOT, CHINAPORE LIBERATING???...

images

images

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wJv0jMLLRcw&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wJv0jMLLRcw&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

images

images

220px-Destroy_old_world.jpg

images

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/PjSaIeImzsA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PjSaIeImzsA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Singaporean_passport_biom_cover.jpg

CHINAPORE PASSPORT = NO SPEAK ENGLISH YA KNOW...WE ARE THIRD WORLD CHINAPORE

And they already have the technology now to build bullet trains from Guangzhou to Shanghai. Very soon, the trains will be at yr backyard, if you have any.

The Chinese don't have the technology you twit. They need to purchase the technology from Germany. :rolleyes: The only technology the Chinese are good at is the science of copyright abuse and the manufacture of pirated copies of Western creativity.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shanghai_Maglev_Train

The Shanghai Maglev Train or Shanghai Transrapid (simplified Chinese: 上海磁浮示范运营线; traditional Chinese: 上海磁浮示范運營線; pinyin: Shànghǎi Cífú Shìfàn Yùnyíng Xiàn; literally "Shanghai Magnetic Levitation Demonstration Operation Line") is the first commercial high-speed maglev line in the world. The system and trains were built to the Transrapid standard. Construction began in March 2001, and public service commenced on January 1, 2004.
During a test run on November 12, 2003, a Maglev vehicle achieved a Chinese record speed of 501 km/h (311 mph).
The train set and tracks were manufactured using German technology.
Shanghai-Hangzhou Maglev Train

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Transrapid Shanghai Maglev Train at Longyang Road terminus

Shanghai-Hangzhou Maglev Train is a proposed maglev train line from Shanghai to Hangzhou, to be built by Germany's Transrapid consortium (mainly ThyssenKrupp and Siemens). Originally planned to be ready for Expo 2010, the controversial project has been repeatedly delayed, but final approval was granted on August 18, 2008. Construction was scheduled to start in late March 2009<sup class="reference" id="cite_ref-0">[1]</sup>, with the target for completion having been 2014.<sup class="reference" id="cite_ref-1">[2]</sup> According to China Daily as reported in People's Daily Online on February 27, 2009, the Shanghai government is considering building the maglev line underground to allay the public's fear of electromagnetic pollution, and a final decision will need to be approved by the National Development and Reform commission. In March 2009, the project was reported to be "suspended", although it has not been officially cancelled.<sup class="reference" id="cite_ref-2">[3]</sup>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wJv0jMLLRcw&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wJv0jMLLRcw&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

images

老大, 这么多美金, 拿点来... 让我去新加波 IR CASINO, GEYLANG 花一花, HAPPY HAPPY!

images

PRC Bank Exec
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in SG?
She: How to?
Me: Do part time lor.
She: What is part time?
Me: Must I go into detail, then you can understand.
(Slient for a while) and (Burst into laughter)
She: How much am I worth in your eye.
Me: Hard to say, depends on how good are you.
She: How much do you want to give me, if I say OK to you.
Me: 150 lor (Man Ego).
She: If I am good to you, you give me more is it?
Me: Let see how good are you.
Me: How???
She: Can try. Is it now?
Me: Now lor. If not when?
She: Where?
Me: I bring you there.

10.45pm we check into a hotel at chinatown and the rest is story.....

Name: Txxx Xxxx
Look: 7.5 (Young office exec look)
Stats: 34B / 24 / 34 (I think so)
BBBJ: Yes for me
FJ: 9 (good moaning)
Painting: Yes for me
CIM: No
AR: No
AJ: No
Attitude: Very anticipating
Damage: 150 / 1shot
Overall: Good
RTF: Yes for sure (Bonking a Pretty Bank Exec)

images

images