S saratogas Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 3,563 Points 38 Jun 29, 2010 #21 dysentry said: what a relief, whole crew is FTs. Click to expand... Spot on bro, no sinkies so no worries.
dysentry said: what a relief, whole crew is FTs. Click to expand... Spot on bro, no sinkies so no worries.
wikiphile Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 5,655 Points 83 Jun 29, 2010 #22 Ramseth said: Standard replies : MFA : We're puzzled and concerned. MINDEF : We're monitoring the situation closely. PMO : Don't expect hijack-free shipping in the high seas. Click to expand... LHL: It is the responsibility of every citizen to consume less imports so that we do not need ships to risk their lives at sea.
Ramseth said: Standard replies : MFA : We're puzzled and concerned. MINDEF : We're monitoring the situation closely. PMO : Don't expect hijack-free shipping in the high seas. Click to expand... LHL: It is the responsibility of every citizen to consume less imports so that we do not need ships to risk their lives at sea.
wikiphile Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 5,655 Points 83 Jun 29, 2010 #23 lolabunny said: You guys are funny. :p But have some pity for the poor crew! Seamen lead very stressed out and dangerous lives!! Click to expand... Not really, i have 2 ships full of half drunk men, everynight party like mad for sure
lolabunny said: You guys are funny. :p But have some pity for the poor crew! Seamen lead very stressed out and dangerous lives!! Click to expand... Not really, i have 2 ships full of half drunk men, everynight party like mad for sure
Microsoft Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 5,222 Points 113 Jun 29, 2010 #24 lolabunny said: You guys are funny. :p Click to expand... Actually...i m not exactly joking leh...
butoh6050 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 3,318 Points 83 Jun 29, 2010 #25 Singapore better move in and rescue the crew fast before they become victims of the asshole bandit.
Ramseth Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 18,719 Points 0 Jun 29, 2010 #26 Baroko said: This is a great opportunity to show to the rest of the world if our 1st world navy is worth their "salt" in the salty waters. (pun intended) Hope they won't be "caught off guard". Click to expand... RSN : Ship is Singapore registered but chartered to PRC company with sailed with all-PRC crew. Should PRC be the one sending in their navy?
Baroko said: This is a great opportunity to show to the rest of the world if our 1st world navy is worth their "salt" in the salty waters. (pun intended) Hope they won't be "caught off guard". Click to expand... RSN : Ship is Singapore registered but chartered to PRC company with sailed with all-PRC crew. Should PRC be the one sending in their navy?