More serious is cigarette prices will go up more...jialat for smokers ..
I cutting down already. Use money buy caipng betterMore serious is cigarette prices will go up more...jialat for smokers ..
My senior smoker colleague that day KPKB to me his Marlboro costs $18.50 or something like that...he said he bought from.discounter shop, if not at 7 Eleven it would probably be more...jialatI cutting down already. Use money buy caipng better
Yes. I buy from neighbours mini mart. U buy 711 $1 moreMy senior smoker colleague that day KPKB to me his Marlboro costs $18.50 or something like that...he said he bought from.discounter shop, if not at 7 Eleven it would probably be more...jialat
Demand for cigarettes is price inelastic...soon smokers will get use to the price....Yes. I buy from neighbours mini mart. U buy 711 $1 more
HaizzzDemand for cigarettes is price inelastic...soon smokers will get use to the price....
AI says:Haizzz
It's ok. I don't like menthol anyway.

It's ok. My clients will pay for the increase. I like passing down costs to them.More serious is cigarette prices will go up more...jialat for smokers ..

Rast time all standard prices one lor nowdays here one price, there one price... as if price increase by another 20% not enough now wants to ban menthol... lol... pushing and pushing the limit i see... contraband got many flavors and very nice packaging too.... the motivation is getting stronger and stronger liao.... Cigarettes prices so much higher than JB but quality is much lower than JB lor....Yes. I buy from neighbours mini mart. U buy 711 $1 more
That is good ideaI cutting down already. Use money buy caipng better