• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious spore meimei kanna walloped in melbourne

These SPG kuniangs never served NS that's why don't know how to defend themselves. Even "switched off" vocation like mine also have weekly taekwondo lessons during my NS time. Free lessons some more, but cookhouse food still crap :roflmao:

TKD nowadays is a joke. You will survive better in a street fight with skills acquired from Krav Maga or Systema.

The Australians are trouble makers fight everyone including their parents.

10 years ago they fight with Indians

15 years ago they fight with Lebanese

Last year they fight with Chinese in private schools.

2020 is Chinese turn.

These fucker Australians need to know that if they touch one Singaporean, they hv Ozzies in Singapore which we can whack them, this is act of deterrent in Law. A warning.

This is global, we have Singaporeans there and you hv Aussie here. Tit for tat.. teach them that there are foreign in yr country you think u can bully and foreigners cannot do anything. Fuck them.

When I was in Japan, a Jap hit a Taiwanese, and he called his friend back home whack one back. Fair dinkum.

Ummm.. monkey see monkey do.

Knn.

Melbourne is full of arrogant PRCs. I think she was mistaken as one.

Better than noth8ng. Besides it tells you to take control of the situation. Something most should try when be8ng subdued.

The Australians are trouble makers fight everyone including their parents.

10 years ago they fight with Indians
15 years ago they fight with Lebanese
Last year they fight with Chinese in private schools.

2020 is Chinese turn.

These fucker Australians need to know that if they touch one Singaporean, they hv Ozzies in Singapore which we can whack them, this is act of deterrent in Law. A warning. This is global, we have Singaporeans there and you hv Aussie here. Tit for tat.. teach them that there are foreign in yr country you think u can bully and foreigners cannot do anything. Fuck them.

When I was in Japan, a Jap hit a Taiwanese, and he called his friend back home whack one back. Fair dinkum.

Ummm.. monkey see monkey do.

Knn.

Chinese are all over Australia, it is a common sight. I got involved in this discussion because I realized that the China Chinese in Melbourne are such a big fuck in their economy that quite a few of them don't even bother to speak English or learn English. In other parts of Australia, China, HK, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia Chinese, are not so.

Ahhh. You are in the fake Chinese people pretend to be mainland Chinese. Take the jiuhu kias for example, do they speak Sinkie English accent...

English is a shit language to start with. Even the white kids cursed at their 大祖父母 so fucking hard to learn yr shit language, grandpa and grandma...

Moresoover, just not to be too clever learn to speak like them may confused them if ones doesn't speak their fucking shit Aussie accent.

Better be good listener pretend 'sori dont know spak England' then to struggle and doesnt speak their accent, not their language, get it.

I know speak and write Japanese, but in Japan I say wakarimasen...hai ...

Then I listen to them talk about prices and quality in Japanese in front of me... good catch hahhhh..

Friend, season international biz have tricks up their sleves, get it.

You turn to say..

Psst...if you like my bullshit click the like button .

Chinese are all over Australia, it is a common sight. I got involved in this discussion because I realized that the China Chinese in Melbourne are such a big fuck in their economy that quite a few of them don't even bother to speak English or learn English. In other parts of Australia, China, HK, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia Chinese, are not so.

now i know why some members keep say amdk is the bestest, and chinks are uncivilised'
Well the difference is chinese hit chinese while Angmoh hit others. Look at what happened to me in jb and Spore is enough proof. And of course you must know Angmoh got different class also. Everyone knows Australia got many racist angmohs.

Racist coronavirus graffiti sprayed on Chinese-Australian family's home in Melbourne - ABC News
12170238-16x9-xlarge.jpg
A Chinese-Australian family's home has been graffitied with a racist slur, and a rock thrown through their window.
A Chinese-Australian family's home has been targeted by vandals for two nights in a row, leaving their garage covered in racist graffiti about the coronavirus pandemic, and one of their windows smashed with a large rock.
Key points:
  • The incidents happened on Monday and Tuesday morning in Knoxfield
  • One of the occupants said they were "afraid these people will come back"
  • It's the latest in a series of apparently racially-motivated attacks
"COVID-19 China die" was spray-painted on the garage door of the family's home on Monday morning in Knoxfield, a suburb in Melbourne's east.
Then on Tuesday morning at around 2:30am, someone smashed one of their windows with a large rock.
Resident Jackson, who requested not to disclose his surname, said he reported the two consecutive nights of vandalism to police.
"I'm just scared. I'm busy buying CCTV systems, repairing glass and buying lamps," Jackson said.
A Victoria Police spokesperson said police were investigating two incidents of criminal damage, and that it would be "inappropriate to comment further at this stage".
Camera footage supplied by Jackson showed a person loitering outside the property on Tuesday morning.
In another clip captured a few minutes later, a loud crash can be heard, before a person is seen running through the driveway and jumping over the fence.
A broken window is shown on the left in this composite image, and a large rock is shown on a coaster on a table on the right.
A large rock was thrown through a window in Jackson's house.(Supplied)
A Chinese-Australian online neighbourhood watch group, SOS-AUS, has alerted its members in Victoria to the incident, and encouraged residents to remain vigilant.
Acting Immigration Minister Alan Tudge also took to Twitter to condemn the vandalism.
"No family should have to put up with this. No racism is ever acceptable in our great multicultural nation."
The attack is the latest in a series of apparently racially-motivated incidents in Victoria during the coronavirus pandemic.
Over the weekend, a Geelong doctor was subjected to racist abuse while waiting in line at a takeaway restaurant.
Last week, two female international students were allegedly assaulted by two other women in Melbourne's CBD.
12166018-16x9-xlarge.jpg
Video of an alleged assault on two female international students in Melbourne.
Speaking on Tuesday, Prime Minister Scott Morrison hit out against those who were targeting Chinese-Australians, saying "now is a time to support each other".
Mr Morrison said Chinese-Australians provided one of the "greatest defences" for the wider public during the earliest stages of the pandemic.
"They were the ones who first went into self-isolation, they were the ones who were returning from family visits up into China … It was through their care, it was through their commitment, their patience that actually Australia was protected in the first wave," he said.
"So absolutely I deplore that sort of behaviour against any Australian regardless of their ethnicity or their religion or whatever it happens to be."
12165976-16x9-xlarge.jpg
Four Corners looks at how coronavirus unleashed a financial wrecking ball right through the Australian economy.
Posted 6h

Whites aussies don't like people of other colours but they are totally fine with the colour of their money.
You realized only the half truth , ALL white 100% loathe all non-white. Any white european in australia ,usa , british would by considered
as gar-kie-lang. amdk penis suckers think that by gratify and sucking up to the white ,it will make them superior to the non-white.
Sadly to the amdk , these penis suckers are worst than their dog.

If you are not a fat beer belly type u are not angmoh among angmohs.

This crazy way of grouping no beers you are not angmohs will degenerates their descendant and sooner kowtao to Chinkmaricans.

You realized only the half truth , ALL white 100% loathe all non-white. Any white european in australia ,usa , british would by considered
as gar-kie-lang. amdk penis suckers think that by gratify and sucking up to the white ,it will make them superior to the non-white.
Sadly to the amdk , these penis suckers are worst than their dog.

When people lose their jobs, too much time on hands, walk by smiling chinese and/or asians, they be triggered...

Whites aussies don't like people of other colours but they are totally fine with the colour of their money.

I don't find the greek descendant AMSK honest in australia. Many types of AM in Australia. Not all are DK.

Vancouver police hunt ‘despicable’ racist attacker who threw down a lost 92-year-old Asian man and shouted Covid-19 slurs
  • The victim, who suffered from dementia, had just been reported missing by his family
  • Police say anti-Asian hate crimes are on the rise in Vancouver amid the coronavirus pandemic
Ian Young

Ian Young
in Vancouver
Published: 5:55am, 23 Apr, 2020

Why you can trust SCMP

The suspect in a racist attack on an elderly Asian man stands over his victim outside a Vancouver convenience store on March 13, in a video released on Wednesday by Vancouver police. Photo: Handout

Vancouver police are hunting for the suspect in a “despicable” racist attack on a 92-year-old Asian man with dementia, who was thrown to the ground as his attacker shouted slurs about Covid-19.
Police said on Wednesday that the attack was part of a wave of anti-Asian hate crimes in this western Canadian city linked to the coronavirus pandemic.
The victim had just been reported missing by his family when he wandered into a convenience store and encountered his attacker.
“Everything about this assault and the behaviour of the suspect is despicable,” said Constable Tania Visintin, a media relations officer. “As a police department, we do not tolerate incidents motivated by bias, prejudice, or hate. It’s even more disturbing considering the victim’s age.”

The attack, captured on video that was released with a plea to the public to identify the attacker, occurred on March 13 on the city’s Eastside, which has long been associated with Vancouver’s working-class Chinese community.
Pandemic aid for Vancouver’s Chinatown elders, alone and scared to get food
2 Apr 2020
1587603752925.png

The silent CCTV footage shows the small East Asian man being forcefully thrown out of a convenience store near Nanaimo Street and East 1st Avenue by his much larger attacker, who is balding with a goatee beard, heavy gold chains around his wrist and neck.

The victim tries to brace himself against the door frame but is pushed through, falls to the ground and hits the back of his head on the pavement, losing a shoe as he goes sprawling. He lies prone for a few moments before the attacker returns to drag him into a sitting position.
The suspect in a racist attack on an elderly Asian man in a Vancouver convenience store on March 13. Photo: Vancouver Police Department

However, the old man was unhurt, said Visintin, who said the man suffered from “severe dementia” and was lost. He had been reported missing by his family less than an hour before the attack.

“I can only imagine what they went through,” said Visintin.
CORONAVIRUS UPDATE
Get updates direct to your inbox
SUBSCRIBE
By registering, you agree to our T&C and Privacy Policy
The victim had wandered into the store, whose staff were trying to help him, “when the suspect began yelling racist remarks at the victim that included comments about Covid-19”, said Visintin. Police were called to the scene, but the attacker had left.
Which Vancouver landlord plays hardball during Covid-19 shutdown? City hall
15 Apr 2020
1587603752967.png

Visintin, who said she did not know if the man in the video was ethnically Chinese, said police had been interviewing witnesses and conducting other investigations during the almost seven-week delay between the attack and the plea for assistance on Wednesday.

Vancouver police said there had been an increase in reports of anti-Asian hate-crime. Eleven hate crimes were reported to police in March, five of which had “an anti-Asian element”.
The suspect in a racist attack on an elderly Asian man throws his victim out of a Vancouver convenience store on March 13, in a video released on Wednesday by Vancouver police. Photo: Handout

There have been nine anti-Asian hate crimes reported to Vancouver police this year, compared to 12 in all of 2019.

“We know that hate crimes and hate-motivated incidents are generally under-reported. We believe the increase in March is indicative of a larger issue,” said Visintin. “We are making a plea to victims or people who witness hate crimes to please come forward and report the incidents to police so they can be investigated.”
Incidents reported to the Vancouver police this year have included verbal attacks against Chinese Canadians involving racist language, and printed fliers directed at the “white man” promoting white nationalism.

The suspect in the East Vancouver attack is described as a white man in his 50s, about 1.8 metres tall with a heavy build. He was wearing a grey unbuttoned shirt over a black T-shirt with a white skull design, black plants and black running shoes.

Anyone with information is asked to call Vancouver police at 604-717-2763 or Crime Stoppers anonymously at 1-800-222-8477.

Chinese-Australian family targeted over coronavirus receives outpouring of support - ABC News
The words 'COVID-19 CHINA DIE' are spray painted in red on a garage door in a Melbourne suburb.
The Australian community has rallied behind Jackson's family over the racist graffiti.(Supplied)
A Chinese-Australian family whose home was targeted in a coronavirus-related act of vandalism has received an outpouring of support from neighbours, celebrities and fellow Australians online.
Key points:
  • Support is flowing in for the family who suffered racist attacks two days in a row
  • Prominent Asian-Australians condemned the 'abhorrent' behaviour
  • The Chinese embassy urged the Australian Government to be firm against racism
Australian permanent resident Jackson, who requested to not disclose his surname, spoke out on Wednesday after his Knoxfield home, in Melbourne's east, was targeted by vandals for two consecutive nights.
Jackson, who emigrated from China 10 years ago, told the ABC he was offered help from neighbours to clean up a racist slur that was spray-painted on his garage earlier this week.
While Jackson said he had never previously experienced racist attacks in Australia, he admitted having a rock thrown at his window made him "fearful".
He told the ABC he was, like many Chinese-Australians, "an innocent victim of geopolitical conflicts between world powers".
He added that his family "wasn't politically active and did not want to support or oppose anyone".
12170238-16x9-xlarge.jpg
CCTV footage captures the vandal trespassing onto the family's property.
In the time since the attack, he said he was grateful for the outpouring of support from the local community and politicians, which has helped calm his nerves.
"I don't have much family here to help me … [but] at least I still have a few good friends around me."
Jackson said he believes mainstream society in Australia is kind and has a sense of justice, but he is still worried about the safety of his one-year-old child and wife.
Victorian Premier Daniel Andrews, Acting Immigration Minister Alan Tudge and Chinese-Australian Liberal MP Gladys Liu have all condemned the attack.
The Chinese Embassy in Australia on Wednesday also labelled the attacks "discriminatory and violent", and urged Australian authorities to be firm in its stance against discrimination and racism.
"Any discriminatory words and deeds that incite or promote prejudice and opposition are against human conscience and run counter to Australia's multiculturalism."
Victoria Police told the ABC they were investigating two incidents of criminal damage.
Chinese-Australians pen open letter denouncing racism
A collage of 16 profile photos of Chinese-Australian smiling.
Prominent Chinese-Australians have penned an open later calling for an end to racial abuse towards Asian-Australians.(Supplied)
Jackson's story has been shared by thousands of Australians on social media, with many condemning racist behaviours towards Chinese-Australians.
Prominent Chinese-Australians including celebrity chef Adam Liaw, author Cindy Pan and former Australian of the Year John Yu, among others, have penned an open letter expressing their concerns about rising racial abuse towards Asian-Australians.
"Chinese and other Asian-Australians have been in Australia since the 1800s. They have helped to build this nation, fought for Australia in both world wars and are deeply loyal citizens," the letter read.
Jason Yat-Sen Li, President of the Chinese Australian Forum, told the ABC, "the abhorrent behaviour has no place in modern Australia".
"It is completely against our values and must be stopped before it becomes more widespread or violent," he said.
"They deserve our trust as Australian citizens and deserve to feel at home in their own country."
'There are no more excuses for not calling out racism'
A man standing with his back to the camera in his lush green garden.
Jackson said he never previously experienced a racist attack until this week.(ABC News)
Numerous people online have spoken up about their experiences of racism in Australia, while others have denounced the attacks.
A Change.org petition denouncing racist attacks on Asian-Australians with the hashtag #UnityOverFear on Thursday gained its target of 25,000 signatures.
The petition will be sent to the Prime Minister, the Opposition Leader and all MPs to send "a clear message that Australians are united against racism".
Mandy L, a signee of the petition, wrote: "For the first time in my life, I have personally experienced racism, due to COVID-19 fears."
Members of Chinese-Australian online forum Oursteps have expressed anger and shock about the attack.
Additional reporting by Tasha Wibawa