• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'pore cannot be "winner takes all" society: PM Lee

escher

Why should losers get anything? They certainly don't deserve any sort of compensation for losing.

Sinkies get what they deserved.

GO CHANGE IT

HANG THOSE PAP BASTARDS WITH PIANO WIRES FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THEIR LEGS DO THE FUCKING TANGO

Why should losers get anything? They certainly don't deserve any sort of compensation for losing.

It's taken all these years for some people to realise that the PAP is just a family business.
When it comes to money don't play, play with Sporeans. Money is very important thing to Sporeans & denying the return of their CPF is the start of the end of PAP rule.

Ah Loon may even become unemployed after the next GE:biggrin:

Jlokta

S'pore cannot be "winner takes all" society: PM Lee

Singapore cannot be a society where the winner takes all, said Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong. He was speaking to students receiving Edusave awards at his Teck Ghee ward in Ang Mo Kio GRC on Saturday.

SINGAPORE: Singapore cannot be a society where the winner takes all, said Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

He said: "In Singapore, it doesn't matter what your starting point in life is.
- CNA/xq

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/s-pore-cannot-be-winner/951946.html

Well said pinky, It doesn't matter what your starting point in life is.

All that matters is who you're connected to.