• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Spoons Gals Whoring in KTV for PRC Men

mercbenz

Hey hey, let's talk about local girls whoring quality first! Will they be as yummilishes as those PRC girl?

Hope

SCENARIO POSSIBLE IN THE FUTURE?

WDA and SPUR for Retrenched Spoons...

Spoons children no money to go school...

End up working in KTVs...

NUS and NTU, SMU Degrees and Phds scholarship for PRCs...
http://www.rmi.nus.edu.sg/aboutus/people_research.html

PRC Men screwing Spoon Gals soon in KTVs...

Spoon Gals standing in Geylang soon...

DIU HO JINX GOR CHAO HAI!
is it better than maids overseas in PRC like aged MM Lky predicted when he was suitably sober.

besotted

The rate of import of PRC talent is too slow.

The government should take advantage of the weak global economy to attract more of these PRC talent.

There are 6 million PRC graduates every year. We just need 1.5 million PRCs to reach target of 6.5 million and improve our quality of life

coolguy

The rate of import of PRC talent is too slow.

The government should take advantage of the weak global economy to attract more of these PRC talent.

There are 6 million PRC graduates every year. We just need 1.5 million PRCs to reach target of 6.5 million and improve our quality of life

The target of 6.5M.
Izzit we want or MM and the pappies want?
Please be clear hor.
sinkies and pappies are 2 different entities ok.

allanlee

SCENARIO POSSIBLE IN THE FUTURE?

Whaddaya mean in the future? It is oredi happening....... there had been an increase in the number of singkie FLs in the major cities of Europe / Japan / Northern Americas these past couple of years :biggrin:

Singkieland women have been doing the same thing in these cities that the PRC mei meis are currently doing in Singkieland :p

boundThunter

Whaddaya mean in the future? It is oredi happening....... there had been an increase in the number of singkie FLs in the major cities of Europe / Japan / Northern Americas these past couple of years :biggrin:

Singkieland women have been doing the same thing in these cities that the PRC mei meis are currently doing in Singkieland :p

Ya lor...Some of them even claimed to be from PRC. Yeah, right ! PRC with Singlish !!:p

Singkie men have been screwing prc women for years.
It's about time the reverse happened, as I predicted a few years ago. :smile: