• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Spoilt Little Poor Kids

Do you remember the old comic book "Richie Rich"? He was also known as the "poor little rich kid", perhaps because he was the only child of a rich couple, who was quite lonely and had an evil cousin who was always out to get him.

If you take public transport and go to public places like shopping malls, public libraries, food courts, you may have noticed the number of spoilt brats that are out and about. I call them the "spoilt little poor kids".
I'm not saying that we should accept and tolerate the "spoilt little rich kids". But these have existed since the beginning of time. Many of them will be useless when they grow up, but most of them will be kept out of trouble by their parents' money.
It's only in recent years that the "spoilt little poor kids" have emerged and I believe that these will become the bane and scourge of our society in the future, the future con men and women and hooligans.

It's only in recent years that the "spoilt little poor kids" have emerged and......

Where have you been:confused:

I see them during the school holidays, in MacD, KFC...., in libraries,..

The problems with kids started way back when the term latch key kids was coined, back in the 70's.

i_am_belle

s'pore too crowded lor ... if not crowded, u won't even notice these kids, hey they won't even be in the same place as u ...

Have you heard some of these kids, some of them not even 10 years old?
Fuck this, fuck that, chee bye this chee bye that.
Do they even know what these words mean or did they just learn it from the parents or in school? Are they referring to their mother's chee bye when they say this word?

iDone2u

Ya...

saw one mother at Kopi shop...
tell the kid.. we got no money... so u can eat McDonald, while mame eat wanton mee....

LKY must be very proud that the children are bilingual :smile:
He, his children and his grandchildren have never associated with such children, so he won't know that they exist.
They probably think that all singaporean adults and children smile and bow to everyone wherever they go.

ps07857

As our MM famously quoted in an interview with the National Geographic, "Singaporeans are less driven.......immigrant family's parents drive their children much harder..!"
our 2nd generation is becoming more and more lazy and sissy!

Have you heard some of these kids, some of them not even 10 years old?
Fuck this, fuck that, chee bye this chee bye that.
Do they even know what these words mean or did they just learn it from the parents or in school? Are they referring to their mother's chee bye when they say this word?

That is because they are around sinkies and i truly understand the disgust they felt. When they are older and wiser, they will move out of sinkieland and stay away from sinkie. Then, their behavior will become better and purified.

He, his children and his grandchildren have never associated with such children, so he won't know that they exist.
They probably think that all singaporean adults and children smile and bow to everyone wherever they go.

His children only go to the best schools, get the best jobs, eat the best foods, mix only with millionaires/billionaires of Spore. The only lesser mortals they interact with are the servants, bodyguard, underlings, ...

We can all see what they really think of other Sporeanse by how they treat us. Take for example that moll faced girl, her blogs reveal the kinds of attitudes that exist among the privileged class.

Congrats to LKY for creating a class society from migrants :rolleyes:

His children only go to the best schools, get the best jobs, eat the best foods, mix only with millionaires/billionaires of Spore. The only lesser mortals they interact with are the servants, bodyguard, underlings, ...

We can all see what they really think of other Sporeanse by how they treat us. Take for example that moll faced girl, her blogs reveal the kinds of attitudes that exist among the privileged class.

It is the sinkie faults that allow such shit to happen to them. The source of the problem: balless to confront, balls to fight, but hide behind this forum to complain.. It happens daily..

As our MM famously quoted in an interview with the National Geographic, "Singaporeans are less driven.......immigrant family's parents drive their children much harder..!"
our 2nd generation is becoming more and more lazy and sissy!
Let's see whether his grandchildren end up toiling to start their own businesses and taking all the risks and rewards that come with it, ot whether they end up being in government related jobs.

It will be interesting to see how his grandchildren react when they have to deal with uncouth "fts" on a regular basis.

cooleo

It is the sinkie faults that allow such shit to happen to them. The source of the problem: balless to confront, balls to fight, but hide behind this forum to complain.. It happens daily..

CB Kia Tonychat...pls stick to topics u are familiar with. If we need advice on pimping, ladyboys or balless men, we will contact u.

It will be interesting to see how his grandchildren react when they have to deal with uncouth "fts" on a regular basis.

His grandchildren will be insulated by the billions LKY & Co sucked from Spore.

One can look at Indonesia's experience with Suharto & corruption. Although Suharto is history, his children are doing very well in Indonesia. :rolleyes: